Congrartulationz ev1, GS managed to get another real life couple hooked

:hayaa:
I will never understand how this thing works but apparently it works na :bummer:
n this time it’s the bad boy of GS(I know I m goin 2 b kicked 4 it) with the naughtiest guppan
n no this is not n online shadi or cyber nikkah, it’s a proper marriage taking place next weekend insha Allah

n the culprits involved are :wub:

drum role

American Desi

n

LashPash aka NaughtyhaiRabail

I m not sure how they r goin 2 react on me opening a thread here when they are not even active guppies but I m so close to them that I can get away with it.

I m so happy 4 u ppl :hugz:

that also means that rabail is coming 2 new york yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Congratulations fellaws
may u hv the v best in life
I m so happy I dun even know how 2 react na :nuch:

Re: Congrartulationz ev1, GS managed to get another real life couple hooked

it wud b nice if sum mod can make this thread a sticky, I mean these guppies were once the life of cafe' sighz

wow…mashallah

:aisha:

mashallah :yahoo:.. bohat bohat mubaraken to the non active guppies- mashallah its surely wonderful news and may the creators of GS be rewarded for their creation of such a lovely site mashallah!!!:balley:.. May Allah swt bless their union and from all on GS many many shaadi mubarekein!!!:coolios:…:wave:

AD and LashPash? :open_mouth: WHOA :hayaa:

congrats you two! this is such amazing news hehe mashallah

mA'!!!!!!!!!!! Congarts to both:)

Congratulations! May Allah swt bless you with a long and happy life together..Ameen :rose:

Awww mashallah that is so cute! May Allah bless their marriage forever and always! Ameen!

CONGRTULATIONS :slight_smile: :k:

cool:D congratulations to the couple

oooohh wow .. Congratxxxxxxxxxxx AD :D

^hh?? u still zinda? :hayaa:

lashoooooooooo and AD bohat bohat Mubarak ho :hugz:

ahha mashallah:D

now they will get active;)

Congrats to both of u.May u have a blessed life.God bless u .ameen

wow! Rabail itni bari ho gayi? :stuck_out_tongue:

MashAllah. May Allah bless the couple and give them a happy life together. :flower1:

chipangi... chepri...makori..... sooooooo sooo happy for you rabz...... :)

ho jaye dhamal....... :)

2 top that AD is the BIL of Shikra n brother of DJAqua n PKM, GS is turning into a biiiiggggggggggg happy family.

so congratz 2
Philanthrapist aka Pharmacist aka rabail's sis
PapakiMuskan
DjAqua aka Mrs. Shikra
Mr. Shikra aka sohail

kisi na kisi nay tau bara hauna hi tha :rolleyes:

congratz :phati:

wow man, m;A cuteeeee