Although I have no problems in releasing AQ Khan, but considering that we are in the midst of a media war, the timing couldnt have been more wrong. Pakistan ka khuda he hafiz
New Delhi, Feb 7 (PTI) With authorities in Pakistan taking a lenient view on A Q Khan and releasing him from house arrest, Congress today asked the international community to think on declaring Pakistan a “terrorist state”.
“It is time for the international community to think whether to declare Pakistan a terrorist country,” party spokesman Manish Tewari told reporters here.
Khan, accused of nuclear proliferation, was released in Pakistan after a five-year house arrest yesterday.
Tewari alleged that Pakistan government has defended Khan by adopting a lax attitude to the case.
“The way in which Pakistan government has helped Khan get released by adopting a lax attitude and defending him proves Pakistan as not only an exporter of terrorism but has also given rise to doubts of certain countries, including America, that nuclear weapons could go into the hands of terrorists…” the spokesman said.
Re: Cong: World should think of declaring Pak 'terrorist state'
India is nothing more than a Cry baby, They can stand us growin strong & powerful, If we are going to buy weapons worth of just some millions They will start crying that Pakistan should not have weapons , it is dangerous for humanity, it is This & it is That & Blah & Blah & Blah.
But on the other hand India will be buying Weapons worth of Billions , saying that it is her need, She need it to stand against terrorism, etc. etc.
What my question is that, if India cant even stand us having a just a little Air ti Air missile , then what is her conditio know that we possess a Nuke, i guess all of us have a preety gud idea about it.
So india will do anything she can, to destabilize Pakistan( & this is what she is doing right now). AQ khan is Just another Excuse for india to start Bashing on Pakistan.
You don’t necessarily have to see it in media … but the “stick” of declaring Pakistan a terrorist state has been used in the past and will be used in future … for that makes Pakistan acts.
Take this case also … just 2 days back … the defence committe of Cabinet … perhaps the highest decision taking body came out with a statement
Then suddenly, after Hollbroke had a meeting with the leadership (and perhaps used the “terrorist state” stick) … don’t know what “information” cropped up in two days … but they came with a declaration that the attack was planned in Pakistan !!! Now we have seen 180 degree turns taken by Pakistan but then was by far the most dramatic … it took all of 2 days.
You Indian obviously dont read the news, as the investigation was an ongoing process from the begining…
Pakistan is still seeking concerete evidence, as the incompetence of Indian police is off world renown!
And India has tried this garbage before, and guess what, Mumbai happened!
Indian arrogance is only going to saddle you with another Mumbai 4 years down the line… And then you can moan and groan and flex your puny little muscles, and at the end of the day, Indians will relaize they have neither capablity nor the will to start a war.
Infact all you can do is cry to the Americans to save you, because you cant do anything else.
Now go roar for me little Indian lion and see who gives a crap.
Learn to satisfy yourself with what ever little crumbs you can get.
Re: Cong: World should think of declaring Pak 'terrorist state'
Indian are totally messed up when it comes to Pakistan.
I was watching an Indian discussion show(RKB or something) where they were discussing whether it's OK to celebrate Valentine's day and this is what host said :
"Kya hum apnay desh ko Saudi Arabia jaisa banana chahtay hain, wahan Valentine's day banned hai. kya hum Pakistan jaisa desh banana chahtay hain jahan V day nahi manaya jata, yeh pehla saal hai jab Lahore main PEHLI baar V day manaya gaya"
Now i don't give a damn whther we should allow V day celebrations or not as i don't believe in it but it shows what cheap mentality these people have. I know most people in Pakistan don't care about V day but a lot of people have been celebrating it for years and years and it's certainly not BANNED there.
Indian are totally messed up when it comes to Pakistan.
I was watching an Indian discussion show(RKB or something) where they were discussing whether it's OK to celebrate Valentine's day and this is what host said :
"Kya hum apnay desh ko Saudi Arabia jaisa banana chahtay hain, wahan Valentine's day banned hai. kya hum Pakistan jaisa desh banana chahtay hain jahan V day nahi manaya jata, yeh pehla saal hai jab Lahore main PEHLI baar V day manaya gaya"
Now i don't give a damn whther we should allow V day celebrations or not as i don't believe in it but it shows what cheap mentality these people have. I know most people in Pakistan don't care about V day but a lot of people have been celebrating it for years and years and it's certainly not BANNED there.
And what is wrong with that. Even though it might not be banned, but does pakistanies celebrate it as big as the Indians.
This dude who might be slightly ignorent is mighty better than the people your country produce who go to a neighbouring country and blow up people.
You Indian obviously dont read the news, as the investigation was an ongoing process from the begining...
Pakistan is still seeking concerete evidence, as the incompetence of Indian police is off world renown!
And India has tried this garbage before, and guess what, Mumbai happened!
Indian arrogance is only going to saddle you with another Mumbai 4 years down the line... And then you can moan and groan and flex your puny little muscles, and at the end of the day, Indians will relaize they have neither capablity nor the will to start a war.
Infact all you can do is cry to the Americans to save you, because you cant do anything else.
Now go roar for me little Indian lion and see who gives a crap.
Learn to satisfy yourself with what ever little crumbs you can get.
Fortunately, more than India, Pakistan cannot afford another Mumbai. You know it brother, Dont you?
And what is wrong with that. Even though it might not be banned, but does pakistanies celebrate it as big as the Indians.
This dude who might be slightly ignorent is mighty better than the people your country produce who go to a neighbouring country and blow up people.
What a stupid comparison, don't forget that you have people who tried to burn a school for disabled children in presence of hundreds of police officers who were watching it as Mr MODI had ordered them not to interfere.
First of all they were young children
Secondly disabled
Most importantly innocent
Hundreds of more Indian muslims were slaughtered in Gujarat but you can hardly be anything worse than this.
So don't tell me all of your people are sane but slightly ignorant.