confused's weekend pics for CENTER ISLAND trip

http://members.home.net/faizy/gupshup/center5.jpg

mahaa’s brother ‘raakay’ was tired and was crying to get in the ‘godi’.. obviously every single one of us was PACKED with stuff in our hands, so i gave my camera and other light stuff to somebody else, grabbed the lil shaitaan and was putting him on my shoulders when his mom caught this pic.. =)

tapish soorajj ki hoti hay,
jalna zameen ko parta hay,
qusoor aankhon ka hota hay,
tarapnaa dill ko parta hay

[This message has been edited by confused (edited July 22, 2001).]

confused’s weekend pics for CENTER ISLAND trip

this weekend i was off on saturday so went with family and relatives for center island.. we took the parking near the HARBOUR FRONT <dangggg toronto downtown eheheh, its eXpensive in most of the aspects> .. and then walked over to the ferry ride..

this CENTER ISLAND is a good picnic/party/tourist spot.. here are a few pics i was able to scan and post for family, thought should share with my SECOND family too =D

http://members.home.net/faizy/gupshup/center8.jpg

this is skyline of toronto.. as we left the toronto ‘area’ and went towards the ‘center island’ on the ferry, i took this snap in the middle of lake ontario.. after 5 minutes i saw the BEST scene, <skydome and cn tower, BOTH perfectly visible for the shot> but couldn’t find the camera at that time..

http://members.home.net/faizy/gupshup/center7.jpg

finally we were tired, and all of us just sit on an area near the ‘centerville’ gaming,eating stations and i got this snap..

http://members.home.net/faizy/gupshup/center6.jpg

finally, we got near the beach, and before leaving for playing the ‘beach-ball’ tournament, this lil cousin, her name is maaha, was gonna reach the white thaila to sneak into my chocolates collection and eat 'em .. ..

http://members.home.net/faizy/gupshup/center4.jpg

mahaa and me again.. we played the beech-ball tournament just fine, and were kapkapaayeng from windy weather so MUCH that we changed back into the same outfit and asked for this pic to be taken ,…
<

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

for the user who said i DO look like a khamba, as i am sitting ON my knees and still are shown higher than her head, heehehh>

http://members.home.net/faizy/gupshup/center3.jpg

another family shot.. lil shaitaan was still on my shoulders, having the best time of his life as he didn’t had to CARRY ANYTHING .. =( sniff sniff..

http://members.home.net/faizy/gupshup/center2.jpg

before the beach-ball tournament, me and mahaa went over the chair-lift ride.. amazing, scary, fun, manhhhhhhhhhhh u name the words how it feels

…the camera in this pic amazingly took the shot from only arm-away.. =)

Great pics. Looks like a pretty busy tourist area.

Salam Confuuse bhai

Really nice pictures. Thanx for sharing.

Now coming to the picture above, I think ur face could do with some Fair N lovely

treatment. I recom. u just use the new lotion I have developed !!

Zein

i only got to c one pic

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

Why? thats not fair!!

wesay the first one is really nice.

u r lucky yar can live with ur family,,,

allah app ko hemeshaa kush rakhe..
Sailor ki dua

Linux Is Best To Love

zein ji ..

, good1.. neah man .. its okay.. i prefer to be ‘original’.. =D

bismah ji, i know this thing would give a bit of problem.. try clicking in the page ANYWHERE , and then pressing RELOAD/REFRESH while pressing SHIFT key.. should work..

if not, manually bring up the pics by themselves by right-clicking on the pics and selecting SHOW PICTURE type choices.. =)

Seems like you had a great fun. These pics are making me home-sick as I can post all the pics of my previous weekend outings but they won't be any match for these pics with your extended family.

thank u sailor ji for ur sincere duaain..

and khan_sahib.. yar no problemo naa.. post'em anyway... its the originality that matters, not how MUCH good or bad it is.. =) =)

tarapnaa dill ko parta hay...

lol @ “naa” as you sound like a chinese friend as they normally use laa at the end of most sentences. You post your pictures laa

I don’t worry about my pics as normally they don’t have me in them but I am happy that you enjoyed the weekend with so many people and they were all close relatives. Now, you have made me think again about my original idea of at least 10 kids

@ the idea of laa+naaa.. hhahahah!!!

10 kids? omg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

khan_sahib .. 9 rakhain yar.. baigamm ko kia TWELFTH MAN rakhaingay?

captain

hum to empire heiN?

golou, I can’t see any pic right now

I am sure they must be good…will keep trying until I see all

lol @ 'laa. I know what you are saying khan_ji

We’ll be waiting for da pics, laa. Reminds me of Amitabh’s song:
la la lala lala
la lalala la la
lalalala la…la la la
Mere angane mein tumhara kya kaam hai…you know the rest

THE GAME RESPONDS TO CONFUSED(AKA "BEST MOERATOR IN TOWN"):

VERY NICE PICTURES.SOMEONE ELSE MIGHT NOT ASSUME THIS,BUT I SEE A HINT OF ABHISHEK BACHAN IN YOU.WHAT IS THE DEAL?AT TIME YOU LOOK LIKE SONU NIGAM,AND NOW YOU RESEMBLE ABHISHEK JUST A BIT.I ASSUME YOU REALLY ARE A "STAR".PEOPLE,THAT IS ALL.

[This message has been edited by the game (edited July 23, 2001).]

M i lucky or wut.. i got to see all the pics…

.. lets

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

muss say…Nice Pics Confused Ji !

fAitH W¡ll MovE mÖunTà¡Ns