Confused's b'day party..

21st June 2001 ]

The day is finally here. The b’day of confused!!. The Clocks are tickin down.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/clock.gif

Unknown to confused, his netpals had decided to give him a surprise b’day party!

We all anxiously wait for confused to get back from work…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/anxious.gif

tap, tap, tap

A final check on everything..

Presents… [check]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/1gift4.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/1gift3.gif

Balloons… [check]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/1balloons.gif

Party Hats… [check]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/1hats.gif

Cake… [OH SH!TTT!!]
Where’s the damn cake??

uff.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

---------- (guppie identity kept secret.. ) !! stop lickin the corners off the cake.. !! (j/k)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Untitled-1.gif

b–rrriinnngggg**

Confused’s finally here..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

enters his room
turns on the light

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/bulb1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

*WHAT THE ***?

akhen phatee kee phatee.. jabra latka hua!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/avatars/image35.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/avatars/image241.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/avatars/image307.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/avatars/image306.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/avatars/image164.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/avatars/image189.gif

They’re all there!!!

Confused rubbing his eyes
Asks ammar to punch him in the face
POW!
“Not that hard oye”
*"Alrite alrite, its a dream.. but a good one.. i’ll play along.. " *

Ammar’s specialy trained mice rush out with the cake:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/mousecake.gif

Confused cuts the cake

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/HBDay.gif

mixed shouts of Happy Birthday Confused.. Happy Birthday Faizan.. and Happy Birthday Golou

Guppies give out their presents..
Fish gives confused a new fishing rod.. (what for?)
hk with a new tie and perfume
Sherrybaba with a puppiee (j/k)

*Ammar gives confused a p3-1 GIG Laptop..

Confused is drooling

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/laptop.gif

Ammar gets the biggest slice of the cake cuz of the laptop..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/balloons.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/dance.gif

After a little halla gulla.. confused pushes us all out of the door .. Cuz he’s waiting for someone’s call..

… and also cuz he has to play with his new best friend (the laptop!)

*Oye salo abb bahir niklo kia pooree raat rukney ka irada hai..?? *
Many thinks for all ur gifts.. but its gettin kinda late now..

Frowning, the guppies wish confused a happy next year again.. make their way out of his apartment. Fish and who—me hurry to catch the first flight back home. The others’ head back to their homes, promising each other that confused wont be getting a party next year cuz he was such a rude host..

END OF STORY!!

(not the kind of ending u expected eh? well too bad, i’m running out of time)

Kher, confused, u better be thankful to me ok? For the whole party and the laptop.. and u have to grant me access to that folder too now!

ps. to admin/mods..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

at the 90 second limit..
ps2. u can delete the post tommorow if its eating too much bandwith..

ps to guppies. yes i have a lot of time on my hands.. questions?

Oh wow! Kewl…!

Ammarr

Times like this I wish, I had a guppie face. Darn! I missed this fabulous party just because I don’t have one. Double Darn!

lolllllllllll haahhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaa yarrrrrrrr the first bit was soooo funny lol haha very nice happy bday agin confused u r a very nice person

'Hate your enemy mildly; he may become your friend one day' - Hadith
'as for those who are slain in the cause of allah, he will not allow their work to perish ... he will admit them to the paradise he has made known to them' - Surah 47:7

lol…Wow ammarr! Dat was cool and so hilarious

The icing on da cake looked great

If golou hadn’t been such a rude host, it would have been a great party. BTW, did golou get the call he was waiting for is he still waiting…

Ummm, I gave him the fishing rod so dat he can drown some worms when he has free time (thanks for the idea ammarr

)

ps. Could I hire your specially trained mice for a day. Need them for some imp work!

pps. You better arrange my B’Day party too. OK?! And yes, I want dat laptop too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Amaar,

cool story and good job with arranging the party. Did you not see me at the party? I was there.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

amaar forgot me

good job ammar…i cant believe im actually complementing u

so where’s the b’day boy anyway?

~I have a reputation?~FM

Happy birthday fuzzy wuzzy bhaiyaa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

So now i know who that message on msn was for

so have you gotten a call yet

Ammar how come i didn’t get a party

and i’m your exwife

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

and you didn’t even invite me to the party

I’m still here, hummai invitation ki koee zaroorat nahain

Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho

Hello everyone

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Just wanna know if you can check pages 2 and 3 from the other thread-‘Happy Birthday Confused’ I can’t

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

… and I am convinced I am not the only one

Take care of all your guests

how about some Budlassi

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/beer1212.jpg

for Degas

and some

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/wine1234.jpg

for DM-TUN

sahib. Btw Keep Confused away from these, abhi tou yeh chota sa bacha hai

“Not only is life a bitch, it has puppies.”
Adrienne Gusoff.

Peacemaker = sarkata insaan ?

Fish, yeh, i’ll arrange yours too.. maybe.. if u’re nice to me..

and as for the messed up thread.. i think there’s some ‘magic’ involved..

Muni, yes u were there.. now that i think about it.. but i couldn’t recognize u.. sorry..

hk, yes, i cant believe it either.. u’re actually being nice to me for a change..(and what a pleasant change it is!)

aapki, exwife = history… know what i mean?

lol this is soooooooooo funny

ammar

very good

choto bhoohot ache …

now

phone wali ko phone karo aur kaho… ab hamari bhabi ban jaye kio fizu bhai

ammarr, you want me to be nice to you, eh? Dat’s easy for me, but you might need to practice

Your B’Day comes before mine, remember?- Its time for you to be on your best behavior

‘Master Magician’,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

please do some abra kadabra and bring back the lost pages from my thread- Thanks :slight_smile:

[This message has been edited by The Fish (edited June 22, 2001).]

i know fishy! whats up with that?!
i thought i was losing my mind looking for those pages

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

ammar, dont let the complement go to ur head…i see ur misbehaving with aapki already..no smashing from me though..i dont want to spoil confused b’day party

~I have a reputation?~FM

i wonder where’s confused…???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

ammarrrrr ma boyyy

its tooo gooood ..
my Gosh!
u have such a genius piece of mind

where did u borrow it from?..don’t tell me it was me

well well well..
^@*~WELDONE MAN …U MADE IT

~*@^

Main bohot buri aadmi hoon!!!
sui chubho doongi haan!

hk, its good to know dat I am not alone. I hope this is not a ‘saazish’ against our never-ending birthday threads aka our beloved hang-outs

Hmmm…where is golou anyway? Seems like he had a helluva time yesterday!!