confused..........

Re: confused..........

She is looking at you as a back-up plan in case her marriage doesn't work out.

I wouldn't be surprised if she calls you again after another of her marriage breakdowns.....

Now it is up to you to decide if you want to be 2nd in line sucker or grow a backbone and get on with your life.

I would disagree on this. Its not the stereotypical datings tips and articles you read about, when it comes to real life and feelings, I wouldn't agree that his EX is doing anything like keeping him as a backup plan or whatever. Her problem would also be that like him 'TEETAR' she finds comfort in him by merely talking to him. When we are in love with someone they are not just romance flings, we do become attached and develop a close friendship and relationship, and we go back to find that close friend when we need them the most.

So, like I suggested earlier, maybe its time you have a clear heart to heart with her, and ask her to be honest with you regarding her present marriage and relationship with husband and if its not working out, maybe you will both find happiness together then.

This is a complicated world, and honestly, you dont really find someone that you feel so strongly for every now and then. Emotions are an investment, and once you invest them somewhere, don't chicken out, wait for it to come to fruitition. :biggthumb

guys never did i mean thru out my post that my EX came back with a hidden agenda or that she wanted to be back wid me, the perception of her using me is wrong.

Khair mujhay sirf itna samajh nahi aa raha key how do i get over this weakness and be strong enuf to start a life wid someone else widout ruining hers.

Ok hi salaam,

na menai aap ka koi purana msg parha so i dunno kai what went wrong btwn u and ur ex. but i would still like to give my opinion on this matter.
i have also not read all the msgs above coz yahan past midnite hain, hai Toba after 01clock huwa hai, khair.

this is my view:
stuff went wrong btwn u and ur ex. she left u (for whatever reason) and she MOVED ON coz --> she got married to someone else. Now a few yrs later (after SHE MOVED ON), stuff went wrong with here (again?! bless her but its the second time she split up with a partner) and then she phones you. You on the other hand trying to get over her, and have maybe found your second chance in love with the other girl u mentioned get all confused.
It is time that YOU MOVE ON as well. What if u let your second chance slip with the other girl? and u have seen the tears and so she is hurt. do u remember the hurt u had or maybe still have coz of your ex? well think about that pain u had to go thru, this might describe the tears in the other girl's eyes. she loves you, she will not say that to u directly coz girls are like that. they try to be strong, try to understand, try to be cool whatever happens, but hey at the end of the day they are tangled up with all those emotions and just gotta deal with it.
Yes u have feeling stoo but look ur ex has hurt u before by leaving u (ok u might have messed things up but she left u and moved on, yes i have said that before but i will say it again as i feel it is making stuff clear). when she stopped contacting u after she called u recently and she blocked u , u felt and feel hurt again.
there are two people u are hurting: 1. yourself (again and again if u go on like this) and 2. the other girl (who in my opinion may be ur second chance in love! just give it a chance).
Once u love someone (ur ex in this case) it is hard ever to let those feelings or a fraction of those feelings go even after the two people have hurt eachother, u still love eachother.
thats normal but does not mean that u dont deserve a second chance. the way i see it ur ex took her second chance and has had a fall back now and then she just wanted to talk maybe to sort herself out but look she has blocked u. dont let her urt u for a third time and just stand up for urself and ur happiness with the other girl.
I hope my advice will be of any good to you. Once again thisis my opinion, but even if it is way past midnite i can think straight, so i hope u will consider my words.
Good luck in what you do and if u have anymore questions then please do not hesitate to ask ok?
u can also send me a msg coz i am not sure how often i will be here in the coming few weeks.
dont stress yourself out. stay cool ok.

Fasanti.

Re: confused…

Time is best medication :chai:

and FAsanti is best Doctor :smiley:

acha to aap konsi dawai pee rahe ho? or is it really cyber tea?;)
anyway time does not heal all wounds and i dont think time is the best medication. people use that too easily in my opinion. people should make effort and stand up for things and not let time solve all coz in most cases time does not solve all but just delay the solving or not solving. its better to take action and then just start living with certain facts of live. deal with stuff before its too late and you have spent your life being miserable. no one deserves that.

FAsanti.

typical male pig talk and soch! revenge revenge revenge. that is all pig males think about isn't it?

Apse jo bhi ghaltiyan huwi pehle vo hogayi...ab unpe ansoon bahane se kya faida? Jo hogaya vo hogaya...bhool jao. Allah mian ne apke liye naye raaste khole hein...unpe dihaan do. You're lucky enough to meet another girl you like...dont mess it up.

I dont think your ex is a bad girl with a hidden agenda. I do think you two are in different stages of your lives now and need to focus on those things.

I dont think she wants to leave hsuband at all...I think they had a spat and she needed a shoulder. That shoulder was yours. She was simply confused and you happen to be the perfect person to sympathize with her and console her.

Cut all contact and leave it that way. That is the only way to get over her.

Sometimes you never ever really get over a person.....but that should not stop you from moving on. In fact you must make an effort to move on. In your case you are lucky enough to have found a potential partner. Concentrate on her and dont ever compare.

[EMAIL="lolz@NAmaan@bestdocter@FAsanti"]lolz@NAmaan@bestdocter@FAsanti ;)

She is playing ya big time bro. Don't let her. The next time she calls, tell you are done with her and that you have moved on.