confused...

Re: confused...

PCG, puhleeze. You are an intelligent woman, I am not saying go lock yourself at home and put on a spacesuit when the male plumber comes to fix your clogged toilet so he doesn't see a scant millimeter for you. Go talk to guys if you wanna, I'm not your god, people here are not your gods, why justify things to people here. I couldn't care less.

Ps. I meant khullay aam. Please consult your urdu dictionary.

Re: confused…

SS, why so much anger?

ashtray.. awww :flower2:

khullay aam - by that I thought you meant out in the open in front of everyone.

I am not familiar with other interpretations. Please enlighten me. Are you on your period? You sound pissed. I think I am PMS'ing too. Here, have some Midol. It works really well.

sadzz, sorry for wrecking your thread. I am having a bad day.

Allah hafiz.

PCG mubarak ho. Where's the miThai?

SS, yeah i kinda guessed u were having a bad one... no worries... its just ur opinion and thats what the intention of the thread was..

dont jump the gun ashtray. I haven't gotten it yet. still pms'ing.

Chalo, miThai ka order to day do

Thats a one night stand not a date.

Dating is hanging out together and having a good time. It also gives a chance to know each other on a personal level to see if there is any compatibility.
It doesnt mean that there is sex involved on any level. People automatically associate sex with dating.
Ofcourse when two people are spending time together and like each other they will also show their emotional feelings which means holding hands, hugs n cuddles ...

That doesnt really mean they are gonna go home and jump in the sack.

Bhai yahaan kuch logoon ki mentality kaafi giri howi hay OR their minds are too immature to grasp the concept of the whole dating thing.

Ji haan bibi jee, aap sayee kehti hain. GS to gand ka dher hai, kya karein :(

haan bhei, bilawajah kisi na mehram ki bahooN mein latakna to baray he muhazzab logo ka kaam hota hai :hehe:

Along the same lines, some peoples mentality is really messed up for they are too immature to grasp the concept of the whole islam thing.

well, those who say themselves that they are no longer a muslim, it does not matter Maniac Bhai :slight_smile:

Now what could’ve made them go out of Islam ( may be unable to grasp the meaning of Test from Allah:swt: ), that is a whole seperate topic.

sighz the whole Islamic debate again?? I thought we got that sorted the last time.

I aint a muslim .. Maniac next time just dont assume. theek?

Baaji suroor muhzaab hona to koi aap say seekhay ...Sachi!!!

^ mein bilkul itefaq karti hooN app say.

I dont assume nothing in your case LB, i just made a general comment, just like im sure your commend was a general one and not aimed at anyone in particular.

Dont have a cow…

Maniac you quote me then reply to it then say it wasnt aimed at me. Wah ji Wah. ..