Confused v/s Madcon

Confused

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/confused.JPG

MadCon

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/madcon.JPG

n I always thot it was confused posting that many messages coz of no flood control !! madcon .. u da queen of Gupshup

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

They both are crazy

What!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Hmmm…that’s a pathetic average…I always thought I was doin 50 a day…39 is pathetic!

Alrite..that’s it…no more television for this gal..and ahmadjee you’re the one slowing me down with all those PM’s!

Aatif…thankyou for sharing in the Madness!!

May The Madness Be Upon You!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

that date is wrong.. confuse bhai was here in 2000

i am sure about that in btw

I started in nov 2000 i believe and he was here before that

You guys are NUTS .. buts its all good

wese you got too much time on your hands

How do you do that

So many posts!
Let the secret be known

wHHooooaaaa

madddyyy

but u have got lil slow..

go gal go… u gotta catch up that horsie..

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.

Lets see if I double the rate he posts at..66 then I’ll catch up with him in about say..hmmm 10 months..wait thats too long..ok what if I triple it…99..hmmmm that way I’d be with him in 4 months…yessss…

Heheheheh

Agree

‘Rabbee zidnee`ilmaa’
My Lord! Increase me in knowledge.[20:114]

The Prophet (sallallaahu 'alayhe wa sallam) said:
“Whoever sets out on a path to seek knowledge, Allaah will make easy his path to Paradise.”
[Saheeh Muslim]

TRUE!

Just imagine .. around 40 messages a day.

Give 5 mins per message. That means around 3 and half hours on Gupshup everyday!

Thats around 53 days of an year on Gupshup.

You guys shud get paid for it!!

Aatif

5 mins per message?? NO way! Here I am struggling with flood control…90 secs between posts…MAX..sometime two at a time…dunno how that happens but it does…

Shhhhh don’t tell anyone!

Get paid for GS??
Not a BAD idea…now where’s Azkhar Choudary when you need him

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

so whats the point here...whoz confused and whoz mad?

Does it matter…the point is we both do justice to our names

OMG!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Ah hMr Pakistani Brain!
Come on give me the avg to 2 decimal places

Originally posted by Aatif:
I always thot it was confused posting that many messages coz of no flood control !!
nope.. give'n'take around 5500 replies BEFORE being the mod.. (yes, been there,done that like her)..

easy thing for connie is that she posts across gupshup.. yet myself is kinda restricted between cafe,image and jokes.. posting wise image and cafe..
Originally posted by FlameZz:
go gal go... u gotta catch up that horsie..

Originally posted by nia_khan:
that date is wrong.. confuse bhai was here in 2000i am sure about that in btw I started in nov 2000 i believe and he was here before that

jitni ziyada zabaanain tumnay chirhayee nia beta, uss say acha kaam kar laiteen.. i joined gupshup at january 04,2001. . computers dont lie, u know that...

speaking of u being newer than me, nope.. i came two months after u (ACCORDING to your november2000 claim) :)

Originally posted by FlameZz:
go gal go... u gotta catch up that horsie..
i never got to understand, WHAT Is what this ? race of posts i mean.. i post with WHAT i feel and how i feel.. not to increase number of posts..
plus quality counts buddy, not the # beneath your nick :)

Originally posted by Aatif:
Just imagine .. around 40 messages a day.
Give 5 mins per message. That means around 3 and half hours on Gupshup everyday!
Thats around 53 days of an year on Gupshup.

just to point out so u can phaila-your-moonh-a-little-more :) .. there have been times when i was here ALL day (we are talking about 13-14 hours) and posted more than 140 replies.. because someone was watching the replies for THAT date and complained 'bout it.. (sarr peetna para tha meri sister nay apna..)

ayee jo maut bhee to, main kehdoonga maut say,
zaalim bhari pari hay, YE BOTAL sharaab ki..
DUNYA KAHAY BURI HAY, YE BOTAL SHARAAB KI,
APNI TO ZINDAGI HAY, YE CHOKHAT GUPISTAN KI...

Okkk…now there you go…confused..no need to be jealous now coz I got a higer average…remember the top 5% get on the Deans list…:wink:

As for being through out GS..well yeh..I check out General, family, even religion sometimes, a poetry one in a month or so and the tech section too…

Horsey has more work to do now,he’s a mod..hence he’d prolly slow down a bit…wich is good coz then I can over take him :wink:
KIDDIN!

Horsey we love your galloping!

As for me I’ll prolly burn myself out with all that winking!

Hey horsey it’s nice to share a thread with you!

Confused vs MadCon
Imagine if it was a wrestling match

You know who’d win horsey and who’d be running off to the lil boy’s room..I mean horses room..hehehehe

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

It would be a balanced game but he would win. He has got two laataiN and u got two eyes. He would use both of them. :smiley:

hailaing-my-moonh-a-little-more wala icon:

nahh .. I think maddy will win .. confused bichara kamzor lagta hai ..

ya maddy?

heh
wt do u expect from a horsey & a mad escaped from a mental hospital.
39 posts/day phew.this aint normal.

khuhyaan aur Gham sehti hain
Phir bhi yeh chup rehti hain.
Ab tak kisi ney na jaana
Zindagi kya kehti hai.*