ok need a bit of help on this… is there any way via which i can boost my laptop volume?..its just dat when i play songs on me laptop it doesnot give me loud/high awaz halanke volume bilkul full hota hai…so any free way??? thankuuuu
Re: computer's speaker volume???
from the top of my head:
if you have a stereo, u can hook up it's input (mic) to the laptop's output (headphones) with just a cable.
then your laptop's sound will play through your stereo.
but maine headphone ke zariye awaz nahi sunni............
Re: computer’s speaker volume???
u dont have to.
you will be listening through your stereo’s speakers, using your stereo as an amplifier.
and u can also hook up the laptop with your tv, again with just a cable
Re: computer’s speaker volume???
checkout this video and see what i mean
How to Connect a Laptop to a Sound System: Computer Hardware | eHow.com
yaar i have seen the video...but i dont have the sound system....ok i am confused...i heard that if u wanna boost ur comp volume u need to upgrade ur sound card..is that true?????
ok i am going off teh topic but dont wanna open another thread...how much do u know about torrents?...how do i dload torrents file..i have no freaking idea... thanks :(
of course it's true, but i thought u wanted to know the free way ;)
or u could buy some external speakers.
but if u dont have a stereo, u can hook it up to the TV with the same cable.
torrents:
How to Download Torrents: 6 steps (with video) - wikiHow
i use the uTorrent client and i think its quite popular
u could make it easier by just googling for your query
^ haan free tou chahiye...per i cant understand it.....
thanks for the torrent post...one last thing to dl torrent file do u need to be on internet or u can still dl by just saving the file on ur pc
i'm not sure about what ur post means.
but to download anything, u need to be connected to the internet.
once you've set your torrent program to download a file, u can leave it alone, pause and resume, but your computer has to be online.
oh acha dats great...thanks a lot for ur help
yaar lycanthropy ek aur baat bhi bata do.....i dloaded one of the torrent applications.....ab jo torrent files maine dl karni hain unke saath likha hota hai ke seeding time 6pm to 9pm (for example)....what does dat mean??????????
A seeder is a person who has fully downloaded a torrent and is sharing it with others.
I've never seen such a torrent, but in your case it means you will only be able to download during that time frame.
Outside that time frame, your torrent client will keep on trying, but if there are no seeders, there will be no progress in your download.
If the torrent's tracker goes offline, you'll get some kind of error, but it will fix itself when the time is right.
You should still try it outside that time frame, because if the original seeder is offline, somebody else might be seeding it instead (if the torrent's tracker is still online)
thanks a lot that really helped........
ok need a bit of help on this... is there any way via which i can boost my laptop volume?...its just dat when i play songs on me laptop it doesnot give me loud/high awaz halanke volume bilkul full hota hai....so any free way????? thankuuuu
Click Control panal
- double click Sound and Audio devices
- You are looking for Sound.
- Click properties.
- Then 20+ Boost (check that)
- And apply..^^
whether that option is available or not, depends on your sound card
ok thanks adeel... i will do it and will let u know whether it worked