Computer Quiz

Dear members

This thread is based on computer basic knowledge type quiz.
so let’s start our new informative,interesting programme of quiz

Question # 1

1-All computers must have

A)word processing software
B)an operating system
C)a printer attatched
D)a virus checking programme

Re: Computer Quiz

None of the above ...

Answer.. Intel Inside, Idiot Outside..

B -- if you want to make it work :D

Question # 2

Google Search engine algorithm is written in

*A)Java
B)C/C++
C)Python
D)Assembly

C/C++ (Just a wild guess) :K337:

Correctoo … :jhanda:

Now ur turn to ask question :smiley:

nooo I would ask now :snooty:

Question # 3

Identify this font type

:black_small_square:Comic Sans MS
:black_small_square:Kidprint
:black_small_square:Tempus Sans ITC
:black_small_square:Kids

^^ Either Kidprint or Kids … I’ll go with Kidprint :hmmm:

^…Thats a Q which i dont know the answer for :nah:

Where is everybody?

1.Busy
2.Pretending to be busy
3.Lazy
4.:naraz:

Whats the latest version of OS of MS??:cb:

^-- Vista and Server 2008 :stuck_out_tongue: not 7 coz its not released yet :chai:

Bahut intelligent ho gaya hai bacche:@:

aur eh 7 kyun nahi release huva??:nah:

kyoun ke uss ki release date abhi release nahin hui :p

toh you releaso naaaaaaa :wink:

asko any question…

tell me this…How is BizTalk2006 different from BizTalk 2002 :smiley:

in the last ... there is 6 instead of 2 .. :p

Which One is not a Node base Software

1. Autodesk 3dsmax

2. Autodesk Maya

3. SideFx Houdini

4. Blender

Windows 7 will be available on October 22 :slight_smile:

They are all node based… :konfused:

nah 3dsmax isn’t … its object base …

actually proper node based is Houdini … maya isn’t according to me ..

Who designed the original Java language and wrote "Emacs" for Unix systems

James Gosling
Ramus Lerdorf
Larry Ellison
Larry Wall