Guys I wanna know if there are any good institutes in Islamabad ( I bet there are) so if u could give me the location. I wanna do CCNA and MCSA … any price estimates would be great help!
FAST
http://www.fastics.edu.pk/
and
are probably the best ones for computers in Islamabad…
there is also Quaid-e-Azam University
NUST is not a computer institute irem... Its an engineering university... I dont think they offer CCNA etc... They offer degrees in engineering...
For CCNA etc, comsats is pretty good...
I am sure Petromen offers some courses like these!
A friend of mine told me that Comsat is good as they have well equipped labs and stuff. Any idea where it is located in Islamabad ?
And Irem: FAST is a University/College for computing studies ... donno if they offer short term Courses ?
sorry Spock and nos, i just mentioned unis with computer engineering/ computer science courses, am not sure if they offer ccna or mcsa, just know that they offer degree progs in computer related subjects...
nos: no Fast does not offer short term courses...
*Originally posted by irem: *
sorry Spock and nos, i just mentioned unis with computer engineering/ computer science courses, am not sure if they offer ccna or mcsa, just know that they offer degree progs in computer related subjects...
nos: no Fast does not offer short term courses...
irem baaji, well you were kinda right too... I just recalled, NIIT (nust inst. of IT) offerred both CCNA and MCSE!
mujhay BAJI bana dya
why does everyone on GS insist on calling me baji and apa i’m only 21 ![]()
ghalti hogayee aunty jee…abb sey app koi bhee “baji” nahee kahey gaa… ![]()
auntyyyyyy
*Originally posted by lussi: *
ghalti hogayee aunty jee....abb sey app koi bhee "baji" nahee kahey gaa... :)
Sorry item aunty :)
Spock bhai
theek hae
ura leyn mera mazak ![]()
DS
whats so funny ![]()
Spock and DS baaz aa jao…amma jee ko tung mut karo.
This is the NYPD, you have been surrounded DS and SPock. Drop your weapons and release the hostage (irem) …
ok NOW we are way off the track … ![]()
Ok Ok, naraz mat hoon
If it feels good, call me uncle
nos thanks bro :biggthumb plz give them horrible punishments
bohot tang kya hay in saaron ne mujhay
and dont forget to catch lussi uncle too he is one of the main culprits
and Spock bhai i mean uncle Spock :biggrin: nah me not naraz sharaz was just kidding :biggrin:
*and now before risking the wrath of hmcq bhai for flooding me is out Allah Hafiz uncles
Irem - Dont worry hmcq is no longer a mod :).
Shucks & I was wondering u were only 12 yrz old jeeeeeeeeez ur Bari Aapa
just kiddin…
Islamabad is da place 2 be rockin mak, I dunno bout institutes, but I know there is a good place 2 eat Balochi Sajji in Blue Area
perhaps, cause you insist on calling everybody bhai ![]()
*Originally posted by nos: *
A friend of mine told me that Comsat is good as they have well equipped labs and stuff. Any idea where it is located in Islamabad ?
comsats might be a good choice however you should also check out CDS. they do have a branch in pindi. i am not sure about isl.
comsats is behind blue area (plz don't ask where blue area is). its near the ETS(where you take toefl..gre..) center and is on the main road.
on second thought it would be easier if you call them up and ask for the address assuming you are in pak.