is there a way wher u can put ur pic on the web and no one can copy it ? just see but not touch
There r a lot of javascripts to help u, goto www.dynamicdrive.com to find one. Just copy the code in header and body of html page.
acha so mehnat kerni hogi khair dekhta hoon
[This message has been edited by Sherazz (edited November 21, 2000).]
btw thanks degas ji
fursat say try karoonga
i cant turn on HTML here?
[This message has been edited by Sherazz (edited November 21, 2000).]
If it's on the screen, it can always be copied.
Try it - in Windows, just press the "Print-Screen" button on the keyboard. Open up a graphics program (like MS Paint), or even MS Word, and "paste". voila, screen capture.
Yeah, even if you use those Java scripts.. it’s still not sure, if you can prevent other from copying it in some way, like you can still press on the “Print Screen” button on your keyboard to make a screen dump…!!! And so this way, you can copy the pic and paste it in a Photo Editor or what ever you want to do with it..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Gizzy
oyeeee.. What’s that…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Exactly 02:26 PM, and same reply..
WOW…
there is no way u can do that. javascript solution is bogus. anyone can disable it and copy the material. if its on the web, its anyone's maal.
AC.
thanks astrofan, gizzy and azkar..i was hoping if there was such a way then these girls probably could post their pics
oh well
sab kuch hi eik saath bata dena he! javascript thing is for ordinary chors who copy pics from everywhere.
[This message has been edited by Degas (edited November 21, 2000).]
WHO-ME.. at terraserver.com, They don’t use any Java script
They use this ActiveX Control -Clever Media control- .. using that they made is possible that the pics can’t be copied in anyway, though I managed to do it…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/The_Hague2.jpg
¤---------- GIZZY ----------¤
¤~~Jaano ki Jaan~~¤
Larkiyoon ki itni fikaar hai yaar..