Complete faithfulness in marriage

The drooling over aspect depends on how the guy rates the girl. You have a bunch of guys sitting around they consider different girls hot and others not. But look why cant a guy check out another girl? Appreciating beauty is one thing and going after and hitting on her is a completely different.

Also something that could get me into trouble, but hey what do i have to lose. A guy just doesnt have an affair, unless something is lacking in the marriage. That is the case in most affairs. Its because he needs something the wife cant give him. So he strays. There are some complete *******s out there that just go banging anything that is female and on two legs. But most men stray because they are lacking something from the marriage.

Like i said before if men are straying there are women there who do stray as well. Its aint a one off. There are always two parties at fault.

Irem i think trust and Faithfulness are most important things in any realtionship :)

If you dont trust you partner how can you live with him ?

Mehros aapi… you are right :k:

CM and sweetpie hmmm don’t know if I agree with everything you guys said as being OK but I guess I do see where you are coming from…thanks a lot for your replies :slight_smile: :k:

Ira kee bachchee…second look haan? :smash:
:stuck_out_tongue:

saimanyc :slight_smile: :k: thanks for ur reply

Munni yup u r right :slight_smile:

saby lol @ rang birangi :hehe:

nadulala ji yaar u seem to have a very bad impression of fob paki guys? :smiley: i’m sure there are some cases and sorry to hear abt those cases u posted lekin yaar saray utnay buray naheen hotay baycharay…

VF thats a really good point…the forgetting one…

Ok ...

There are some really beautiful, well dressed girls and I myself can't help checking them out, why wouldn't my husband? It's not a big deal that he sees another girl as cute because it means nothing about what he feels/thinks about me. We've discussed this several times and it's really interstesting because I don't get jealous about it because i realize it's so superficial and a bit well removed....I don't see it as being unfaithful.

My husband has a best friend who's a girl too. SHe has spent alot of time making friends with me and I really like her. She wrote me the most amazing letter the day before we married and on our wedding night she gave us stuff and wrote to me again....I don't know how i could feel jealous of or question my husband's faithfullness when there's someone who's so happy her friend, someone she cares so much about (my husband) is happy and in love with someone "she also likes".

We also know the limits of what we're both ok and know it's ok to say hey this bothers me or I get bugged by that...which means there's alot more open discussion rather than assumptions.

Finally, on the flip side I've had several experience since I was married/engaged where random strangers started to chat with me/were very friendly and then they saw my ring...However, Once I met a friend of a male friend of mine once, who's this "actor/model/hunk". We happened to run into him alot at the local favorite desi restaurant and he and I chatted when I wanted info regarding the new movie he was in...on chat he was super flirty with me and very complimentary. THis was the month before I was getting married and my first experience with someone who knew i was engaged/getting married who continued to flirt.. My husband through the whole thing thought it was hilarious what the guy was up to and said "well it's kudos to me that my fiance/wife is so pretty", of course he's a F****( for still trying) but he'll get the message. I was able to get the point accross that I wasn't going into the flirty chat style and now he's super respectful and we still talk.