complaint.

Why are you people trying so hard to create a utopia by banning people.
Did he really insult or harm you personally with only that sole intention?

We all know this is a pak'i bulletin board, but that does not mean that we should ban people who do not think like you or do not agree with your goal of life. Banning people is a instrument which should be used when words stop. As far as i'm concerned, almost impossible here.

So, if you feel harmed (btw speak for yourself) let us know when / where / why.

btw i forgot :
Chaltahai i love you man, can i be your wife?

Pathwari: yeah that will be fine. I would have to keep calling you brother though! At least in public.

I see there is no changing minds here, some people will keep defending their idiocy, and others who should be condemning this, never will (“In the end we will not remember the words of our enemies, rather the silence of our friends.”), and well if the admin doesn’t want to respond, they wont.

ta ta :k:

still w/ u, ammarr :)

Its not a matter of belives or somthing its same thing when i used the offended behavior to some @sses against nationalism and get warned.Why i am felling that Admin's reply is a "mazoor" person's.Surly you cant be online 24/7 surly no dount you have done no one can do that but sabha baji is it mean that now administration of gs ll be a toy in idiots hand.I mean when many of loyal members of gs loose tempar we never wait a second screw them and their loylaity towards gs be sending warnings then why not we cant do that to those idiots who keep screwing other members solving their problems

You can easily feel the diffrence posted by Ammar irem or other relgion forum members i am not dictation you but plz think for second have u ever find them that they are just for show off or just to screw other.They post just to revise belives.But other hand dudes 24 hours just logon to check if they can show thow much idiot they are just drop a painful coment when u r not wellcoming you,Have they ever made a post for mankind or their relgion.I am sure chalta hai or whatever he is he wont have any feeling if somefine post kali mata's affair with bugwan krishin.But this behave can be offensive for many other respected hindu members and new comers sooner both end ll just through mud and situaton ll become just like joke forum some days ago.

Adminis/mods cant be log in 24 hour but but someone cross the limits we have histroy that we ban without seeing the efforts what he has done.So why not we are adoping the behave in thise case.Why we have to try our tempers again.May be i wrong but sabah baji i just want to add if you wont stop this attitude right now tommorw every one ll start offensive behave to other's relgion.Chalta hay should be in limits.he has no right to offend our relegion in any case.

Mazoor my foot! Whether we ban CH or any other member once or one hundred times is NOT public info and none of you guys business.

I didn't understand parts of your posts - You have no idea whether CH has been warned by Admin / Mod or not.

As for CH being anyone's friend, I ban members when we need to, dost ya dushman I don't care.

As said earlier, GS has an overall policy that says, none of our members are allowed to offend other religions and religious figures. Now mods are implementing this policy as much as they can. If a person is not worth our time we ban him / her, else we can work with them.

Aik CH ka kya karna hai that is going to be Admins decision.

Btw Schahzad you 'think' you have been warned, you have never received an official warning from GS admin, and you wouldn't want one either.

CM, I didn't compare him with anyone if you refuse to see, tau koi kya kare - Waise honestly batana, aren't you forced to cross-check your info when talking to ppl like erm these?

Ammar, aik ko ban karne se kya ho ga, koi aur aa jae ga - I guess you know religion forum mods, admin can be biased, my mods are not. It's nice to see you here (I mean it), but you're choosing to ignore too much in this post. We're doing our best and at this point I really can't promise you more. If you let me decide standards of freedom of speech tau sir over half of GS would have been mute by now. The lines move as we learn and our membership changes.
As for how many ppl have supported you privately, jo publicly stand nahiN le sakte un ki backing ka kya karna hai?

It is crystal clear that admin would condone CH’s derision of Islam under the veil of "freedom of speech". I for one am an ardent supporter of freedom of speech as it propagates new ideas and gives us a diverse point of view. But it has it own limits, it does not mean desecrating Islam by passing statements like “Does god get excited when seeing skin” or “god needs to get her head examined”. CH’s infatuation with the religion forum is only restricted to ridiculing other posts.
I think CH should be allowed to participate in the religion forum but only to a degree to which he can positively contribute and not engender contentious debate like this. In the event of any subsequent egregious posts by CH, he should be banned.

I think CH should be allowed to participate in the religion forum but only to a degree to which he can positively contribute and not engender contentious debate like this. In the event of any subsequent egregious posts by CH, he should be banned.<<

Sounds good to me, I love the ban feature anyway. Yeh apne libral minded members hi nahiN use karne dete. Can we please modify your line a little? It should be something like this:

I think members should be allowed to participate in the religion forum but only to a degree to which they can positively contribute and not engender contentious debate like this. In the event of any subsequent egregious posts by any member, they should be banned.<<

Agree? Waise we're talking about permanent ban here, not those two weeks holiday like ban.

*Originally posted by sabah: *
CM, I didn't compare him with anyone if you refuse to see, tau koi kya kare -

Buy me new glasses snicker

Waise honestly batana, aren't you forced to cross-check your info when talking to ppl like erm these?

Like what Admin Sahiba? What exactly are you implying about "these" people? :p

CM, bhaR meiN jao :p

Aur apni glasses ko saaf kiya karo gande insaan, huh.

*Originally posted by sabah: *
Sounds good to me, I love the ban feature anyway. Yeh apne libral minded members hi nahiN use karne dete. Can we please modify your line a little? It should be something like this:

I think ** members ** should be allowed to participate in the religion forum but only to a degree to which they can positively contribute and not engender contentious debate like this. In the event of any subsequent egregious posts by ** any member **, they should be banned.<<

Agree? Waise we're talking about permanent ban here, not those two weeks holiday like ban.

Ofcourse sabah, that goes without saying. We should not expect something from CH that we would not expect from any other member.

Been there done that. Met CH on the way he was getting kicked out for being too annoying even there!

Glasses are clean but i need new ones, the cool ones with the swirly lights on the side that play some indian song. Now that will be cool!

CM: Kyun Taang laRaa rahaa hai… bhai mere? I implore you. Remember the days of yore, when the only thing that kept you out of a lifelong yet futile love affair with Mullah Omar was my daily spanking in WA? How soon do we forget! :hoonh: Remember those battles( well onesided really) on development economics. And look at you now…studying econmics and siht. WHo do you think deserves the credit for your timely yet incredulous turaround? Me, Chanda, me!!! And this is how you repay. Ehsaan Faramosh larKa!!! This will be the last time I spend any quality time with community college dropouts and help them see the light.

I am kidding btw. This is the stupidest thread on GS besides the one in cafe. Don’t believe me?? Check it out, pahrdnuh!!!

There are jerks whose posts I rarely read. Why can’t you guys do the same? I am not challenging the intellect of these jackasses, caz there’s nothing to challenge, but why have they made it their mission to nit-pick on every little thing Chaltahai writes? Why don’t they complain about guttery Mullah propaganda and ask the stupid religionists to be banned whose only purpose in life is to spread lies and misinformation?

May Kali Mata show them the path to true righteousness.

I personally don’t want to see anyone being banned. These religious jokers provide a lot of entertainment.

*Originally posted by NYAhmadi: *
There are jerks whose posts I rarely read. Why can’t you guys do the same? I am not challenging the intellect of these jackasses, caz there’s nothing to challenge, but why have they made it their mission to nit-pick on every little thing Chaltahai writes? Why don’t they complain about guttery Mullah propaganda and ask the stupid religionists to be banned whose only purpose in life is to spread lies and misinformation?

May Kali Mata show them the path to true righteousness.

I personally don’t want to see anyone being banned. These religious jokers provide a lot of entertainment.

Now that's like a nice bhartiya nari...

Damn, some of ya’ll need laxatives. Big time. :hehe:

Kareem, definitely :k:

CH delusions of grandeur are never good.

I think Sabah and her team have a very tough job in deciding when to edit or delete posts, or even warn guppies about their posting on the forums. At the end of the day its up to them how the rules are implemented. For this reason I have to back Sabah on this complaint. If guppies are unhappy about that well hard cheese.

Ammarr, I think even though many guppies dislike the inane one-liners attributable to Chaltahai and NYAhmadi, I think its better to ignore them if you dont agree with their posts, otherwise just give them a taste of their own medicine which is what I try and do...

CM, yaar I think British Made Sunglasses are the Best in the world. I got mine from Harrods .. :D