Complaint: My thread about Life 1

Quick question - Why was the thread about life 1 mods and gender balance deleted?

Because it was rejected and now Gina~ is going to be the new mod!

Re: Complaint: My thread about Life 1

Oh great. Another aunty!

^Paa jee, if life 1 is changed into something different from what it is, it will loose its charm, the thing that takes few guys there, u have PA and AV, use them for guy things.

I have the same question..why that thread was deleted :konfused: I had one post in it and so did Niksik and some others also

Some cant just take the truth below their belts, simple as that. Mushy style dictorship hai aaj khal yahaan, aur jo raasteymein aa jaaey, mitaa do.

simple as that. no other way to put it, since life1 is all aunty dictatorship, the thread about gender balnce proves the point, and therfore, got rid of the evidence :hmmm:

Jab kisi cheez ka pura ilm na ho to apna mun band rakhna chahiye. But in your case, you don’t even have a slightest idea of things.

The thread was removed because it was taking a turn for the worst. If you guys would just stick to the topic (which I didnt see much of)and refrained from bashing each other then maybe it would have not been removed in the first place.

This should have answered your query.

Thread closed.