*- Competition -*

Here yee Here yee…

Jokes Forum has now started its very own:

**“Kis ka Joke Banega Baadshah”
Competition!!!

All you have to do is post your joke (1 joke per day). Then at the end of every week our viewers will select the best one from a poll if your joke is shortlisted, to declare the winner and your **NAME **will then be in the Jokes ka Baadhsah Hall of Fame :slight_smile:

so, what are you waiting for

Start Joking :smiley:

FOR Q&A plz type your query here

Re: - Competition -

A beggar to another beggar: I had a grand dinner at Taj yesterday.

How? The other beggar asked.

First beggar: Some one gave me a Rs 100/- note yesterday.

I went to Taj and ordered dinner worth Rs 1,000/-, And enjoyed the dinner. When the bill came, I said, I had no money. So the Taj manager called the policeman, and handed me over to him.... I gave the Rs 100/- note to the police fellow, and he set me free.

A wonderful example of financial management indeed.

:hmmm:

not bad

come on people…

lets see wach ya got :slight_smile:

can i send some more … :hmmm:

karo na janab … :smiley:

chk the ruless

All you have to do is post your joke (1 joke per day). Then at the end of every week our viewers will select the best one from a poll if your joke is shortlisted, to declare the winner and your NAME **will then be in the **Jokes ka Baadhsah Hall of Fame :)

so, what are you waiting for

Start Joking :D

FOR Q&A plz type your query here

hahaha

chalo ab kal tak socho beth k

what do u have to post your joke in this thread or like u normally post it?
plus the joke has to made by ownself?

jokes can be random, made up or internet search

bus acha aur hunsanay wala hona chahiye hai

you don't need to necessarily post jokes in this thread.... you can open up a new thread and post it :)

oh ok thanks :)

A doctor is called to a seriously ill patient.

He dashes into the room, sits down on the patient's bed, then after a few minutes calls out the door.
"Please give me a hammer".

the relatives are surprised by the request, but the doctor's word is an order.

A little later, he again looks out the door. "Quickly, a pair of pincers!"

They handed him one of those too with urgency, but in a little while, the doctor again begins to yell: "Now a chisel , hurry!"

Concerned, they asked, "But doctor, for God's sake, what are you doing in there?"

He answered, "I can't open my bag!"

:cb:

good one

Both jokes are good :cb:

A funny fact:

**"A girl will forgive and forget

but

she will never let u forget that she had forgiven and forgotten"

haan g ye hui na baat

:sunnyboy:

hahaahah :omg: soooooooooooo true…we are such angels :@:

haha .. gudd onez

Father:

Tumne university k 4 saal mei sab se mushkil kaam konsa seekha

Son:
Tez andhi me 1 teeli se 3 cigratte jalana… :hehe:

Aik paindu ki shadi pe sab paindu he aye howe the, khana start hua to 1 paindu ne plate py tissue paper dekh kar socha shayed ye bhi khanay wali chez hai...........
jab us ne tissue papaer khaney keliye uthaya to us ke dost oonchi awazmain bolay....................

Oye Na Khawein Phikka Ee!.