hiccup
April 4, 2004, 12:24pm
OK, so I win,
You all whine and moan like a load of women (oh wait) about ur “fat”.
SO lets compete.
Instead of “yo mama so fat”
“I so fat”
Yup indeed. Roll in all the overwait desuns and let the fat piling begin.
Babay, you rake like munchkins goin down :queen:
Pakora
April 4, 2004, 7:35pm
So its not a perfect six-pack but its on its way to become one.
[thumb=E]GStum13330_6303859.JPG[/thumb]
fat ←
faints afta lookin at pakora’s 6pack-to-be
hiccup it’s ok to admit it huny, das da first step to feelin bettah
i don’t think being fat is so bad, us girls juzt get so carried away with those skinny anorexic models in their mini skirts that we juz lose it n look at ourselvez as overweight majjz
:nono3: we shuld appreciate wut we have Alhamdolilah n instead of complaining y not start exercisin, good fo health n also losing weight
hicci now drop down n gimme a 100 of those push ups
Pakora
April 5, 2004, 10:25am
Dear girlz…
Please post ur tummy pics…
I am gathering statistics, about Pakistani women. Actually I am conducting a survey for a governmental institution “FLOP”(Fat Ladies of Pakistan) …..
^^
ya Allah khair koi aur nokri nai mili thee kya?
hiccup
April 5, 2004, 2:34pm
Pakora has the right idea.
Keep em coming ladies, I am exempt as I am the CEO of flop, the rest y'all start posting.
*Originally posted by hiccup: *
Pakora has the right idea.
Keep em coming ladies, I am exempt as I am the CEO of flop, the rest y’all start posting.
ow c’mon, we all kno it wuzn’t Pakora’s tummy
it wuz URz runz away from her
Does this include "broadbacked" variety.
I'm so fat that when I jump in the ocean, whales start to sing "We are family".
Xara
April 5, 2004, 11:44pm
im feeling fat…
no im not fat its just the awful feeling…
Xara
April 6, 2004, 12:25am
i hate it Chorni…i mean i have to eat less food than the average human bcos im cough petite its so annoying
especially now that my weddings under 3 months away,
*Originally posted by Xara: *
i hate it Chorni…i mean i have to eat less food than the average human bcos im cough petite its so annoying
especially now that my weddings under 3 months away,
damn see that’s wut i don’t get, y do all the brides-to-be hafta lose weight when they about to get married?
my khala did da same thing, Mashallah she useda be very healthy and when we went to pak (it wuz her wedding) she wuz as skinny as a stick n i wuz like holy crap
n she’s like yea everyone’s gotta look good for their wedding damn husbands, im pretty sure they neva go on a diet, alwayz piggin out
Pakora
April 6, 2004, 10:32am
*Originally posted by XChorniX: *
ow c'mon, we all kno it wuzn't Pakora's tummy
it wuz URz
^^ I wonder hiccup if this comment is as embarrassing for u as it is for me .
Coming back to the topic.
**The tummys I want to see…(Most preferred)
1.Irem
2.Mehnaz
3.Chorni
4.Sadi sobi
5.Care bear
6.Nadia H
7.hiccup
8.sadzzz
9.FemFatale
10.simply seema
11.monasha
12.Xara
13.DD
(So-so preferred)
2.Shinoo.
Thanks in Advance!**
^^
I am offended Pakora...Where's my name?
funguy
April 6, 2004, 3:20pm
*Originally posted by Lajawab: *
^^
I am offended Pakora...Where's my name?
I think you are in his other 'favorite' list of 'behinds'.
*Originally posted by funguy: *
I think you are in his other 'favorite' list of 'behinds'.
How come you are so familiar with his list of behinds?
ShiNoO
April 6, 2004, 4:45pm
*Originally posted by Pakora: *
^^ I wonder hiccup if this comment is as embarrassing for u as it is for me .
Coming back to the topic.
**The tummys I want to see…(Most preferred)
1.Irem
2.Mehnaz
3.Chorni
4.Sadi sobi
5.Care bear
6.Nadia H
7.hiccup
8.sadzzz
9.FemFatale
10.simply seema
11.monasha
12.Xara
13.DD
(So-so preferred)
1.Catwomen
2.Shinoo.
Thanks in Advance!**
In yo dreams!!
ANd I’m pretty sure the rest of the girls feel the same way!
Pakora ow c’mon, it wuz a compliment
btw i can’t show me tummy dikhana mana hai sharmaaing
Lajo r u straight
funguy stop hatin