Competition of the Month - Biryani

Hi Guys , just like how we had the paratha competition recently, where we got such lovely pictures and creative paratha’s to look at , lets all post our biryani pics .
There is such a variety of biryani out there , so its completely your choice which one you decide to make ..
This competition will end on 15th April.** We have almost a month to go , so lets get posting ..

On the 15th April , I will put together a poll and get votes on whose biryani looks yummiest and well presented.
So good luck to you all.

Regards,
CB

Re: Competition of the Month - Biryani

OMG just had biryani for lunch..
here’s the pic.

ok i posted it before but again :slight_smile:

yummy … I am already loving this thread :yahoo:

this thread made me realize that i havn’t made biryani for a very long time :hmmm:

lolz come on AB now ur time to post pic :)

i will INSHALLAH :)
seriously i havent made biryani since i have got married :D zolmm !!

btw how is ur daughter?

Here’s my contribution :

Chicken Biryani served with Potato cutlet

that cutlet is soo cute.. i just wanna make eyes and smiley face with the marker :@:
and how many times did u make biryani this week :hmmm:

:omg: Apple, I took this pic yesterday just with a different setting but time nai mil ra tha to put it up … biryani to wo sunday wali hi hai .. infact “thi”

achaaa main bhi sochoon itnii mehnntii kab se hogayeeenn :hypo:
and did u make that with cookie cutter?

she is fne allhumdullah thnkx :)

Kofta Biryani quickly took a picture before eating :blush:

i made this today for lunch :hula:

i just had biryani this noon :smack:

thanks its till 15th April, I will sure cook it again and post the pic here :@:

Do so Queenie :e6:

aai haaye haaye this is my favourite ever thread :kiss:

@queen_24 O ho ^
remember to take pic this time

sure friends, but I won’t be able to do it early, you will have to wait for atleast 10 to 12 days.. i just had it today and will have to have the Degi One on sunday at some occassion. So no chances to cook it any sooner hehe :cb: but… sure :slight_smile: