Compare the two pics

as the title says: chalo compare karo and let see who get this right :slight_smile:

http://members.home.nl/saen/Special/zoeken.html

Re: Compare the two pics

uh huh ..do they tell us the differences, or do we have to guess?
they look pretty darn similar

lol....nevermind...

i think i gave up to quickly..and my speakers were turned off :D

hey dont spoil it yar? This is totally about observing closely…

We will have a winner soon. :wink:

ANd ya, there are sound differences too, as smilestar noticed :eek:
so turn on your speakers

hehe..alright.i won't ..
but you said to put up the speakers too ..so i didn't give anything away :)

is it that thing where that face pops out of nowhere? it is sooo old now! :o

^ if you wanna take part feel free, otherwise no spoiling for others...

U gave me a heart attack :crying:

^ plz tell us what happened?

Good one!

ARGH :crying:…Idiots

U R SUCH AN EVIL… :crying: :crying: :crying: i am already feeling so blue today …ooper say or dara diya …

Peshow: :clown: :flower2:
Shireen143: :dixsi:
:flower1:
sowwy :clown:

Waisay what did you really see?

%#@*&# ma speaker were on and was not looking forward to that :(. IT was so unexpecting, though i liked her freakin teeth :D

^ Good for a change… No?

Do you know when I saw it? at night :eek:

I knew it :hehe:

but some of them here :cb: Sadaf and Sadaf aka Sandooo :

:crying:
i had a heartattack

its 1 at night i am alone with out my husband my son is sleeping on the couch and the stupit picture i was concetrating ****tttttttttttttt main abhi bhi kanp rahe hoon :cb: very nice and i was already afraid main ne ek horror movie dekhi hai

old trick

cud give a weak hearted person an infarction.dangerous.