Comment Reading Association Professionals (GS)

To all those guppies and guppans who come here just to read comments, plz gather round.....it's time to appreciate the efforts that you guys are putting in to implement the agenda of "Comment Reading Association Professionals" of Gupshup.

To begin with, i would like to thank @redvelvet for focusing on reading lately and being the chairman of comment reading association, i admire her efforts. Also @Cashmere , @Illuminate , @waleedhbk @PunjaBee and @micmac show up once in a blue moon and this attitude is helping our cause too. Also, @Cheegum and @aqua70 like not to stay outside the blog section for too long and our association appreciates their dedication towards comment reading ouside blog forums. We would like to say thanks to [USER="121664"]Le Pakistan[/USER] [USER="279321"]third string[/USER] @Kinzz, @Doppleganger and@Sajalina as well for being too moody to post anything. That's because they have developed reading habits. Special thanks to @Aaze for reading GS comments and threads silently!

We would like to introduce "Comment Reading Association Program" to some wild untamed guppies like @SID_NY, @LP , @akaprincess, [USER="74589"]Sheeda Pistol[/USER] [USER="98137"]Holy Lota[/USER], @NomiCA and @Mostar95 because these guys have frequently been posting lengthy comments for quite some time now. Plz keep your comments short and to the point. We appreciate your comments and typing efforts too but plz be specific, check your spellings and comment-length before posting, else our Short Comment Movement Association and Spelling Help Intelligence Team might intervene with sarcastic comments. Thank you and have a nice day!

Pakistani Prince
Ch​​​​​​airman and Co-Founder​​​​​​
Comment Reading Association Professionals
Spelling Help intelligence Team (GS)
Short Comment Movement Association

They wont show up till you tag them.. :wink:

On behalf of ATUG, I would like to thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I would personally like to invite you to our association as well.

Sheeda Pistol
Co-founder and Chorman
Anjuman Tharki Unclan-e-Gupshup

2 Likes

[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
On behalf of ATUG, I would like to thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I would personally like to invite you to our association as well.

Sheeda Pistol
Co-founder and Chorman
Anjuman Tharki Unclan-e-Gupshup

:hehe: I would love to get gold membership of this Association,

I would like to apply for a vacation from GS. Saal mai maheene k vacation tou banti hai :maroush:

LMFAO .. 1st of all [USER=“149445”]Pakistani Prince[/USER] am I really that wild and untamed?

2nd - you want me to keep my comments short? then what’s the point in discussing if you want one liners rather than explanations?

3rd - I thought my contributions here were appreciated.. guess not :frowning:

Tbh I try not to comment outside of blogs because I have strong opinion about things and don’t like altercation.

Bhai sahib. Looong comments parhay likhon ka kaam hai. Like velvy.

Holy’s motto is, fikr na faqa aish kar kaka. so no long paragraphs. That too in Angreji? Toba toba

#KanPakring