pliss
Tell me some comforting stories related to karma. I want to hear something comforting. I want to be sure like if someone hurts you, disrespects you, makes you cry for no reason then that person gets what he deserves too.
:(
pliss
Tell me some comforting stories related to karma. I want to hear something comforting. I want to be sure like if someone hurts you, disrespects you, makes you cry for no reason then that person gets what he deserves too.
:(
Han ji there is a story.
Holy knows someone very hi smart very hi handsum very hi ameer yani rich.
He used to say very bad about his wife. And his wife tang aake used to give him a lot of kutt. Roz pitai hoti thi.
Then he went and married again, yani ke 2nd wife le aaya.
Ab wo 2nd wife se bhi jootian khata hai.
Roz Karma aake Amir bhai ki tarah poochti hai, 'Kesa diya'?
There was this nasty woman and she died a virgin, unloved and alone.
It’s not good for one’s soul to wish ill on others. Then that also eats away at the soul. Punishments can be bad on people and we should pray that no one goes through too hard of a time. There are very bad things going on in the world now.
dont wish for people to go through those things.
The thing is if bad behavior is not punished than what is the incentive for good behavior, everyone might as well become a bad person.
What goes around comes around..i definitely believe that. However..i must mention that Allah knows us very well..then we know ourselves..so don't wish others bad!.
However... If a person who is wronged by someone makes a dua against the oppressor then the dua will be responded to by Allah. So an incentive for people to be just and not jerks to others.
I have seen karma surprising people with my own eyes, I received it myself as well. Der aaye durust aaye.