Sehar
July 11, 2001, 12:44am
I’ve seen some Urdu comedy stage dramas and a LOT of Punjabi stage dramas (Punjabi ones are hilarious if you can understand it!)
I must say they are worth a laugh, and sometimes the actors do go over-board and imply really explicit stuff, but over all i think they serve their purpose
I’ve personally never seen a ‘live’ comedy stage drama, but i’ve heard they are somewhat worth it.
So how many have you seen them, or watch them every once in a while, or regularly?
Back of every creation, supporting it like an arch, is faith . Enthusiasm is nothing: it comes and goes. But if one believes , then miracles occur.
i love umar sharrif and that guy teeli and moin akhtar ones…they do have a lot of gaalis in em…but totally worth it
dont think umar shariff is doin em anymore…i liked mujho talaq do…bakra kiston pe… budday ghar pe hai?.. yada yada yada
life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!
oh yes..
sehar i jsut watched one too.. as soon as i started it.. i laughed my heads off.. lol
and each time i think about it… i laugh
umar sharif is soo kool..he makes u laugh …lol.. moin akhtar is the bomb
UMER SHARIF=THE UNDISPUTED KING OF COMEDY
TRUE PAKI AKA CROREPATI NEVER DID ANYTHING.THEY WERE INNOCENT,BELIEVE ME JUDGE SAHIB,BELIEVE ME...........
Sehar
July 11, 2001, 4:06pm
hahaha
khawa! ‘mujhe talaq do’ was HILARIOUS!! i think i still have it at home maybe i’ll watch it again today
nia: have you watched any punjabi ones? those are really funny if you understand it well
Umer Sharif is the best!! "Ao such bolain" ... has anyone seen that?? it's hillarious!!
Don't upset me...!!
I'm running out of places to hide the bodies!
Originally posted by ~Sehar~:
**hahaha
khawa! ‘mujhe talaq do’ was HILARIOUS!! i think i still have it at home maybe i’ll watch it again today
oooooooo…mein bhi aari huuuuu…i lobe that one
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
life will continue to be a bitch…SO BITE BACK!!!
Wow, so many umar sharif fans. I personally never found em funny--it was always jokes of 'your mamma' type.
I think the moin akhtar + anwar maqsood combo makes a person have a good-hearted laugh.
50-50'z, Studio Dhai, Studio Poney Teen..etc.
Notice how this team'z efforts are almost always shut down by the islamabad'z censor center of ptv (or ntm?)
system
November 29, 2001, 9:49pm
UMAIR SHARIF IS AWESOME.
you know guys abb jo punjabi daramas ayyah hai uss maay bohat batamizi hothi ha…gaaliyah waggara bad about parents.i dont like that ones but i like other kind of stage daramas.Umair Sharif is the best..!!!
yaar main nay to aik baar daikha thaa phir himmat nahie parri…
mairay dill mairay mussafir