Come up with your own catch word...

OK, we have all heard different catch words to describe things in various languages…Like for example:

Jhakaas = awesome

Phoot = Get out

Panga = Trouble

Bhinnaut = Angry or outrageous

Keekar = A sticky person…

In this thread, you come up with your own catch word and explain its use in a sentence…

Mine is:

Bhaunt: Exaggerated

In a sentence: Yaar, woh barha bhaunt marta hai…

Woh shakhs barha *bhaunti *hai…

Acha acha…Ab ziada bhaunt mat maaro…

Well, is it catchy? :smiley:

Re: Come up with your own catch word…

Lajwaab, arent u suppose to be in religion forum :halo:

Re: Come up with your own catch word...

^^

I was once a hardcore Cafeite...Way before you even existed...How do you explain my great use of smilies? :D

And stop bhaunting...

im not Bhaunting chiknay :D

^^

Chikna? My facial hair can scrape ghee off a plate after a Paki wedding…:mad:

shall i post the pic :halo: (with all due respect)

Lajawab, that is by far the

GAYEST thing I’ve ever heard.

:hehe: Okay just kidding, pal.
Well, me, I say “what’s it” a lot. Like to begin a sentance. Just a phrase, not even part of a sentence, actually.

like for example:

“What’s it with the threads that this loser is opening?” :stuck_out_tongue:

^^

Phats...You are such a bhaunter...:D

kanoun ko haath lagaying Allah mafee :bummer:

my catch phrase is, Kahan baithey/baithi ho

lajawab u used keekar for sticky person and the word i heard and usually used is
leechar or chichar - for sticky person

^^

Ever heard of kambal? Like a blanket? :D

i’ve nuked people under the blanket, for some reason they run away and leave me the kumbal :halo: (with all due respect)

:rolleyes:

You are a Jassoos…Yours must be silent but deadly…:hehe:

:halo: i’ve been told . (with all due respect)

deadly:D …yaar so true:blush:

“sharmaing” it was a joke (with all due respect)

:rolleyes: …am I dead?:stuck_out_tongue: