Come get coffee with Lota

Okay i know i have a F.O.B accent but its not that bad comeon!!! :mad: How else do you say large double double with an orange flavour shot?

http://media.putfile.com/timmys66

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

PS: Sorry i have a bit of a cold and my nose has been out of order lately hence all the itchin and scratchin. sniff

Re: Come get coffee with Lota

now that wasn't a bad accent, if u wana hear a F.O.B's accent watch Peter Russell's show

hahah nice video! what kinda camera did u use for this? and honestly bro u dont have no fob accent! so fikar not :D

Just my simple sa Canon Powershot A510. It can record upto 3 minutes of video at a time.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

:smiley: i was just gonna say, you seem to like your nose quite a lot

Sardi main jab piyo gay yaaro, garam coat ban jaaye ga, yeh double double with the orange flavour shot jab tum ko charrh jaaye ga...:D

kiya fayeedah, its not workin for me :grumpy:

writing a letter to captain lota

Dear Captain Lota,

I hope my letter finds you in a better state of condition. I am writing this letter to request that WHENEVER u post ur video, please do try to post a link from where we can download. As u know i am not a pc geek and would love to take short cuts. kindly next time add in the link. I will dearly appreciate your work and effort put in it.

Thankyou

Sincerely,
Flooder EMM!

Dear Captain Lota

I didnt know it was possible to drive your Lota to a drive through "double double"

anyway

What a greedy person

Why cant you just have a regular sized coffee like normal people
if you by a double double do you leave halve of it for the next day?

why didnt you make coffee at home and carry it around in a vacuum flask
why are you wasting your money on frivolous fripperies... you do realise you must save your money in order to by a flying Lota

you have an almost americanish accent

and orange flavour coffeee

hmmmnn

what was it like?

can i have some?

i loved that video, cause it reminds me of canada! :hug: thank you for sharing!

Lotas are supposed to be Very FOBBY so dont worry Lotay u are what u are supposed to be :p

Lajjo wah wah.. im known to bring out the shaair’s in people :stuck_out_tongue:

EMM Flooder ab tumhaare liyeh yeh bhee karna pare ga :smack: Acha yeh lo Index of /coffeewithlota

Ms Daisy. Its a drive thru :smack: Tell me you have those in Englandistan? I cant have regular because i just love the orange flavour i need to have more. Double double means two creams and two sugars. And nobody here makes coffee at home. Our coffee makers are broken. And orange flavour coffee… tastes like orange, Ms Daisy!

Noor so whens your next trip here? :smiley:

HOPEFULL thanks for the affirmation. FOBness rocks :blush:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

naaaa U don't sound like FOB at all :D

Thankyou for accepting my request
Sincerely,
Flooder EMM

I would never have thought Orange flavour coffee tastes like…erm…Orange:cb:

I expected a double double to be a double of a double sized drink…
I thought they’d hand you a three fooot tall glass…the size of a bucket

Im glad i got that cleared up.

and in the UK people very rarely go to drivethroughs for coffee
generally have it at home or coffee or tea shops

ps Evilmastermind is lying

you have a sweet little fobby amerericanised voice

Lotay,

video journaling your life is a great idea. Let the 'cam run when you are with ur friends etc.

:blush: