Hullo again folks. You people must be getting real sick of the Lota series so i have here something different this time. The best way to watch this video is turn your volume up (preferrably wth some nice bass) close the lights and fasten your seat belts. I have tried to capture different weather scenarios like snow, sun, fog, rain etc etc. The final quality is kinda chopped up sorta but i blame that on bad software + cheap PC.
Unfortunately (luckily for EMM Flooder) putfile.com is down at the moment so im uploading this video on my own server. Its about 6 and half minutes long.
http://www.sharjeel.ca/fastforward/ (11 MB, WMV. Right click to download.)
Music by Astral Projection . Track called Ambient Galaxy .
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
PS: Some parts of ‘Come fly with Lota ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=203524 )’ have been used in this video too so just so you know its not the same thing.
Re: Come fast forward with Lota
wow :love: i miss toronto now!
it is fast and music rocks! really great movies
Now ive traveled enough for one day....i liked the fast music :p
keep em comming!
Lotaa ji when is the new travel with Lota comming ?
fghd
January 8, 2006, 6:15am
Hullo again folks. You people must be getting real sick of the Lota series so i have here something different this time. The best way to watch this video is turn your volume up (preferrably wth some nice bass) close the lights and fasten your seat belts. I have tried to capture different weather scenarios like snow, sun, fog, rain etc etc. The final quality is kinda chopped up sorta but i blame that on bad software + cheap PC.
Unfortunately (luckily for EMM Flooder) putfile.com is down at the moment so im uploading this video on my own server. Its about 6 and half minutes long.
http://www.sharjeel.ca/fastforward/ (11 MB, WMV. Right click to download.)
Music by Astral Projection . Track called Ambient Galaxy .
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
PS: Some parts of ‘Come fly with Lota ](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=203524 )’ have been used in this video too so just so you know its not the same thing.
Beautifulllllllllll, ABSOLUTELY love driving LONG and Fast with that kind of music.
Oh btw, I really appreciate u for remembering that!
Thankyou
Sincerely,
Flooder EMM
fghd
January 20, 2006, 11:09pm
i loveed it!
so i came to watch it again :p
get some more of these!
lol. Yeah im working on something a bit more professional this time. Keep checkin the vid gallery every now and then!
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
I didn’t know Canada had buildings !
fghd
January 21, 2006, 3:48am
^ aye lou:smack2:
You're right theyre not buildings. Theyre huge cardboard boxes.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
Sinner
January 21, 2006, 7:46am
nice ... i was going 2 do same ...
danial
January 21, 2006, 1:38pm
:k: lota jee you ran a red light you know that right?
Cheegum
January 23, 2007, 2:36am
Yes i often find myself running into red light districts. Milna haiy Church aur Gerrard par? Mehran hotel par date lagaatay hain kia khayal haiy ;-)
I'll miss Toronto :(
fghd
February 18, 2007, 3:51pm
waiting