Combating Hair loss...?

Re: Combating Hair loss...?

Thankyou so much you guys. This is like a sigh of relief, I think I have finally discovered the problem to this whole hairloss thing. It all finally makes sense.

I'll let you know what my docter says. :)

Dear,

Go to the docter and ask Finasteride tablets for your hair. I am now taking Finasteride tablets for 2 years and it helps.

You can also get info : search on google.nl and type Finas....

No...nothing will help...if you are losing hair in your 20s...it could be heredetry(sp?)...no one can stop it...

What you can do to limit the damage already done...avoid using unnecessary medicines...excessive alcohol...industrial food...smoking...worrying problems...

Try to be wholesome...feed your body with more plain water than colas or the kind...more protiens and vitamins etc... try to go to bed before midnight etc...

I am now 22 when i was 20 i began with Finasteride. Please go to the docter to get more info and seek info through internet and you will notice that it help.
More than 83 percent of the users is positief and 53 % have regrowth.
It is proofed in medical studies. I am serieus about it....or Dutasteride but that's when Finasteride doesnt't work.

^^ Well...we will see if any member of this forums has used it...

my mamoo is in his early 30 years, started losing his hair when he was in his twenties....it was started to get all thinned out....then he got this oil from pakistan and puts it in his hair, and now his hair is so thick! unbelievable! its some of desi oil...my cousin here (same age) is dying for this stuff...lol...i told him to start marketing it....make a fortune...

Re: Combating Hair loss…?

^ Give us the name of that oil!! :smack:

Digging up an old thread but i'm experiencing alot of hair falling out, any tips anyone? Also Posho, how is your hair now?

I was diagnosed with androgen alopecia, which is a type of hereditary hairloss passed down by my elders. My mum has suffered the same sort of hairloss pattern, and after visiting the GP’s numerous times with the same pathetic replies, I decided to take matters into my own hands and desperately searched the internet, and low behold, I stumbled across an ESTABLISHED hairloss clinic that provides a treatment called “minoxidil” that reverses the symptoms of genetic hairloss. It has proven to be a GREAT success for myself and my mother. Mashallah.

Hair Loss and Thinning Hair, Hair Loss Treatments, UK Hair Clinic

ok love, im sorry to hear this, i suggest you send a private message to red velvet she had this solution in regards to hair loss, she gave it to me and she has posted it here as well. i dnt want to post her remedy, so try asking her or finding it here..i think amir pindi was the original poster.

basically it was methi seeds, olive oil and mustard oil........

the seeds at bottom, the oils sit at top, in a bottle.....and then you leave for a day...and then apply to ur hair every other day....

sorry redvelvet had to tell her, it may take her ages to get it from somewhere else.

however i cant rem the other technique rv said, so please post or look around in here.

hope tis helps, it helped me.
and take some multivits.

take care

Hi Posho, I just read this thread today…I feel like I’m in the same position as you were…I have a very serious case of hair loss…I’ve booked a time at my doctor to hear more of my specific situation. Have you been satisfied with the clinic above? I’ve tried out so many clinics that claimed to cure hair loss but the result has been more of the same…I’m really down about the condition of my hair because it used to be soooo thick! I think almost 50% of it is gone… sigh sigh

Olive oil with methi daana seeds. Let it sit for a couple of days and then warm it a bit before applying to your roots. It's a tried and tested method for many guppans here, and has worked really well.

Also, you need to find out if your hair loss could be due to dandruff. If that's the case, resolve that issue first.

Posho: I’ve been going though hair loss since the past 3 years. I’ve tried almost everything and nothing works my friend :hinna: My stupid GP won’t listen to me either. Thing is English people don’t have as much hair as we do. Therefore, the few hair we have left now seems like a lot to them :frowning:

Silly Q but where do u get methi seeds from and what do they look like?

^ methi seeds are little yellow and round seeds...methi dana...can be found at any desi store.

in english i think they are called mustard seeds

does "Amla" oil work ? :(

Posho: I have the same problem. Its really frustrates me. I am sick of using hair extensions. Now you can actually see lines where my hair has been falling out in excess from. I have had 4 blood tests so far. I've tried everything and nothing worked. Doctirs here are BIG IDIOTS. They know nothing. You are normal to them until you become a complete ganji. I feel like hitting them sometimes. Unfortunately you just have to live with it

take Nutricap supplements plus vitamins n omega 3 6 9.. Nutricap is for hairl n nails esp. rest keep getting medical advice. something doesn't seem quite rite.

Kindly take a look at this thread for further info.
://www.paklinks.com/gs/fashion-beauty/317618-receding-hairline-cures-pls.html](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/fashion-beauty/317618-receding-hairline-cures-pls.html)

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/fashion-beauty/317618-receding-hairline-cures-pls.html