Re: Coke Studio Pakistan Season 8
I think Sara Haider did much better job than Ali Zafar who kinda ruined it. Beautiful Guitar work though the rock beat didnt go thru well.
One must forget the original song to like this one ![]()
[click below]
I think Sara Haider did much better job than Ali Zafar who kinda ruined it. Beautiful Guitar work though the rock beat didnt go thru well.
One must forget the original song to like this one ![]()
[click below]
I think I prefer this season's production then the ones before. My biggest complaint with coke studio was that it didn't matter what genre the song was of it sounded similar. Like it was obvious they produced by the same person and they were predictable esp when an uptempo part was coming. I caught myself thinking acha time for the fast part ok.
This time around I love the inclusion of the different instruments. Although there have been some duds I like that there's been more experimentation.
Ali Zafar itna bakwaas singer aur actor hai seriously he's so overrated. coke studio mein sab say fazool songs iskay thei.
^^ he he he
Ya right :D
On repeat this weekend
Kinaray by Mekaal Hassan Band