:sheen:— whats wrong with this dudes eyes

Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire …!

iss nai tumai daikh liyai hai nah:hoonh:

acha? so hes been blinded by my handsomeness :blush:

kahenn pay neegahain kahenn pay nishana :sheen:

Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire ...!

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?

*Bilal, dunno what it means, does it even have a meaning *

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

*Cafe, cuz i can talk trash *

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

**The Voice no doubt

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

interesting question I'd have to say.................... sandleen cuz shes seems like a real chef

5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?

*confused and aishaindubai *

6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

*The voicee *

*7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? *

*GS is good stuff get it GS - good stuff *
*never mind *

8.Who is your favorite mod?

*tyra banks *

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?

*dont remember , sorry 1st friend *

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?

met none yet

11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why? religion.

*general and world affairs, noone supports my pakistan bashing there *

*12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?

**define cute plz

13.Background of your GS nick?

confidential
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?

*the voice doesnt tease any1, they all tease him *

15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?

respect every1

*16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? *

*whateverrrrrrrrrrr *

17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?

*i already answered that question *

18.What’s your philosophy of life?

get rich or die trying

*19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? *

im not poetic

*20.Ever been in love? *

maybe

21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?

*im very restless *

22.Favourite pizza topping?

smoked sausage and pepporoni

23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?

cant recall

24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?

*i cant even make tea *

25.One special memory you can never forget?

*i think i forgot it *

*26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? *

*every1 dreams, i just sit back and enjoy them *

*27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? *

noones influenced me

28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?

*make myself moderator *

29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?

*pakis live all over all the place *

itani khushfehmi bhi achee nahi hotee:barbie:

shukar karoo tumaree DHOTI ka nishana nahi lai liya:hoonh: warna aik aur Dhamaka hoo jana tha:halo:

^ wahan tou pahley hi kuch nahi hai, shayad :hmmm:

after such a long time…and not funny :grumpy:

it is good ..at least now u can come online during day time :shikra:

voiceyy: hhahahah nice one :k:

:bizz:

dont try to burst my bubble, its bullet proof :snooty:

so you miss me when I am not online during the day time :rotato:

:hoonh:

NIce interview EMM:) i love mybabjan too more then anything :blush:

:halo:

Ofocurse I miss u … If u r not here then I hardly get chance to go offline :frowning:

Enya: thanx bud :slight_smile:

o yaar shikray eik cOp coffee ka tau bhaijo double malaye maar kay fatTa fat

:dannyboy:

gotta wake up early tomorow :crying:

Shoo shweet :naraz:

DMD :smilestar:

like I told u … don’t use this smiley ,… this one dont suit u :shikra: