Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

u tell me.............

Well if I don’t remember, I can’t tell you can I :smilestar:

mujhe maar rehi ho???

Welcome on GS pain jee. :hugz: If mein gult nahi hon tou.. aap woh MilkShake wali hon na? :slight_smile: aik glass sano bi davoo…:clown:

bechari dynamic fire kitne interviews hain iss ke kandhon pe :p

lolz... hai not on Kandooh per ;) they are in PMS

khud tou koi kaam dhang say hota naheen dosroon ko bhi chain say na baitthnay dayna :barbie:

offering apnay kandhayz to DF

Guest : Prince MS

**1.What is your first name and what does it mean? **
Mohsen ... LOL not completely sure but i am everyone's mohsen, just like Quaid-e-Azam

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
used to be cafe ... now its religion. It makes my brain tingle

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
***Other than me? ummm prolly Cheegum cuz of his unique sense of humor - you know cuz "Hassi to Phassi"*

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
***LOL sorry i am not sharing my pool of gurls that i am hittin on*

5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
Danial with all the guys (You cuz he had that 1-900 # service going for a while)

6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
Everyone ... leave no man behind. Jayeen gay to saray jaein gay.

*7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? *
Found it by accident then forgot about it. 2 yrs later friend re-introduced me. I met lot of really amazing friends so i have to say its been a blast.... but I am in Canada anyway - everyone is nice here

8.Who is your favorite mod?
***Phatima1 ... she is the only mod 1 i am aware of anyway LOL (cuz there was big fuss about her being youngest mod.)*

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
***I had many friends online here, didn't even knew. Pure GS friend ... prolly Roma (Attia). Can't beleive she was nice back then.... hahaha*

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Met tons of 'em and lot of 'em are FAT (yes i said it ... cuz it needs to be said LOL). But all of 'em are sooo nice. I would do a group hug but there are too many and my arms not long enf.

11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why? **
Isn't this redundant? I answered somefin similar above. Some desi wrote these Q , didn't they?**

12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
***if we are talking "cutest" then i have to be in it ... you can put a bandariya (you know gurl version of monkey) on the side - and i can still beat any couple out there*

13.Background of your GS nick?
***oho boht lambi story hai. Simply put - inspired from my GANG in Saudi (high skool days). We weren't bad or thugs though ... we actually used to go around do nice things :)*

14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
***I beleive in equal discrimination. I bug everyone equally - so no one can complain that I bug someone more than another person :)*

30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
***Me... Duh... poochnay ki baat hai?*

31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
***All*

32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
***cheegum *

33. Whom's journal you like to read usually? and why?
***LOL who reads journals ... i read postings once in a blue moon thats more than enf.*

34. Who's nick on Gs you like most? **
Lota realted LOL**

35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
***"Dildarian" ... sowwie can't tell to who. "Someone" will know if they read this*

36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? **
itnay saray Qs? I this allowed gramatically?**

37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
***Me ... oh wait ... I am just doing it. How about "Desi Angel"*

38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
IS this an interview? how much am i gonna get paid?**

39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
***too many.*

40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
Nope only like desi coffee - with 90% milk and 10% coffee

Thanks for the Kandhayz…:clown: now chalo Deeth Khan in Kanday per 10 bori meti utha ka Lawn ki jagah plain keroo.:halo:

Daykho nikki …ziada kaam karvaogee tou main bhaag jaonga …haan :bummer:

okie okie.. acha aaj sirf bartan dhoo do :mad:

Kaam CHOOR :grumpy:

Bartan dhoona tumhari zimmaydaari thee … :rulz:

haan tou tumhari kia zimadaari hai? baratan gunday kerna? :mad2:

hey DF, i like your thread... did you get my PM?

Haan !!! koi shak :stuck_out_tongue:

Guest : Innocent_smile

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
My First Name Is Imran and its meanings not sure

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Poetry coz i like poetry
image 3 to post some funny and cute pictures :slight_smile:
and Cafe kuch b post karnay k liay bst place hay

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
no idea kasam say
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
no idea kasam say
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
AQ and coolbreaze *coz when ever i tried to PM them Un ka Inbox always full

6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place?
whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

anyone jo mujhe aur meri boriyat ko bardhashat kar sakay
7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
Pakistani Kuri Invited me to join GS way back to 2004 we both were member of another fourm
its gud as well as bad experience
8.Who is your favorite mod?
favorite Mod hmmmm thinking… ehsan bahi snooty
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
My very first friend Blushing Vision miss her alot and decent Munda

Yup i have Met some guppies and exactly one guppan a very surprise meet
Black Mamba;Golden Scorpion;AsSweetAs;Amirbilal;digitalSurgeon;pariss enoor
Experience was Great
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
i have visited only few forums like cafe, imgae, poetry and audio section some time dont wana post in Religion for some reasons

12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
FAtee bhabi and saleem bahi :slight_smile:
**13.Background of your GS nick?
just an Innocent Smile of a small kid :slight_smile:

14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
Decent Munda where is he now a days
Ksa Kuri *i dont know where she had gone now and why teary1
goodnews she had left GS
Nayyab Sis Also Gaieb bohat arsay say
DF when DF share account :-p
Sandu khala
blusing Vision
coz they tease me naraz
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
Wesay to mai sab ke he respect karta hon but most respect Aq bahi ke and exactly dont know why
16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
all the members of GS snoota
**17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
Gud Question Next Question plz *why dont u edit and delete this question from these 40 questions

18.What’s your philosophy of life?
My philosophy of life is very smile “Do Good Have Good”
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
Not that much Poetic only love to read good and nice poetry

20.Ever been in love?
May b once

21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
I am extra sensitive so wana get rid of it.
22.Favourite pizza topping?
koi b but pizza must b tasty
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
there are some people jin k some words never ever foretable for me and once abu say baat kartay howay mera lehjha thorha sa chage howa tha jis ka mujay aaaj tak afsooos hota hay and jab b mai us incident ko yaad karta hon to apnay aap say bohat zaida sharminda hota hon may b abu ko ab wo incident yaad na ho but mai matray dam nai bhool sakta hon

24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
cook hmmm when i was a 12 years child to mai atta goondta tha kabi kabi when sisters ghar par nai hoti thi and ami thakki hoti thi and i cam make very good tea poray ghar mai balkay poray khaandaan walay meri tea ke tareef kartay hian mai nay abu say tea banana sikhi thi but now apnay tareeqay say tea banata hon :smiley:
and i can make very tasty french toast
u can come over when i willnt b @ home mocking

25.One special memory you can never forget?
One Special Memory … When my Jaaaan WANIA is dunya mai Aie
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
Yup I Dream Alot i Dream About each and every thing bummer

27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
My parents especilly My father

**28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
for this specific question I have to think a lot jo k meray liay bohat mushkil kaam hay :bummer:

29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
I have bcome more sensitive :bummer:

30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
don’t know

31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
AQ bahi, eshsan bahi

32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
EMM, James unkil < kamu Unikl and AQ bahi

33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
MY own journal coz its mine :mocking:
34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most?
Nayab, Innocent_Smile, Cool Breaze, and bohat say dosre

35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
Yup i wana dedicate this song to GoodNews
a be ja a be ja
aay subah aa b ja

36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country?
Favourite Movie:- Munna Bahi MBBS, Waqt
Song:- Teri yaaad by Jal and tere bin by atif
Book:- shaam k baad by farhat abas shah and Muhabtian Jab shumaar karna by noshi gailani
Singer:- Punkaj and abrar
actor/actress:- None
Color:- All

37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
Yes
Nayyab, Blushing Vision, Dynamic fire, Pagli, Lifeless, Kamran Khan, fatee bhabi, Ur Angel and Daagh Bhai
**38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about?
I have many Question wil ask later :snooty:

39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
My fav Thread “flooding ka hay zamana” coz I started flooding from that thread :blush:
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
Coffeeee i guess its ice cream meray sath dookha
howa hay logoo meray paisay wapis dilwaiay jain snooty

Yup i have Met some guppies and exactly one guppan a very surprise meet
Black Mamba;Golden Scorpion;AsSweetAs;Amirbilal;digitalSurgeon;pariss enoor
Experience was Great

10(a). How did you find meeting all Pathans?

HEY DF u r doing gr8 job

Thankyou :slight_smile:

P^khan : Coffee be mein bunaoo guest kay liay dhoon bi mein hi? :rolleyes: