Wo kya hota hai
I’m a masoom bachi,.ask anyone ![]()
Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !
I don’t blackmail
Wo kya hota hai
I’m a masoom bachi,.ask anyone ![]()
Guest : Cool Breeze
1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
It means, “successful & victorious” ![]()
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
I can’t name one. I like browsing Cafe, PA & WA regularly.
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
<— this guy **
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
just exclude the married peepalaan
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
Now how do you want me to select only 2 from the list.
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
Whoever will sign a contract to do all the chores for me.
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **
**Actually a friend of mine found it. We both were browsing and came across. By the way, she is not even Pakistani - she is Chinese. **
And I got eddicted - made great friends and learned a lot too.
8.Who is your favorite mod?
Never had to deal with any issue or warning etc. so can’t give any opinion here.
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Shoaib Akhtar - my buddy
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
**Ume-Zafeerah. It was great. I would like to meet her & her family again. Her kids are so cute MashaAllah. **
She is a very good friend of mine now.
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
It depends on my mood. I usually post in Cafe, WA & PA. I don’t have any dislikes for other forums.
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
**how about them →
the smiley is saying, “i love you”![]()
13.Background of your GS nick?
Whatever came to mind first. I didn’t really care or think about it.
I do like the weather when its a little cool & breezy.
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
I think both Ume & I give hard time to AQ
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
**Respect & be respected. **
So I respect everyone here.
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **
**Mr. Fraudia. Well, I wouldn’t call it Jealousy. I’m just impressed by his general knowledge. I find his posts very informative in other forums. **
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
****Actually a friend of mine found it. We both were browsing and came across. By the way, she is not even Pakistani - she is Chinese. **
And I got eddicted - made great friends and learned a lot too.
**Please let me know if you want me to post it again - I know you love my answers
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
Think Positive & Be positive - And you will find everything positive eventually.
In case of problems, look for those who are less fortunate - it will make it easier for you.
**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? **
Poetry can never influence me in any manner.
I sometimes read & appreciate good poetry. But that is it.
**20.Ever been in love? **
**Yeah. But then my parents never approved it because my love’s living standard was kinda high. I got heartbroken. Then finally my parents said, I can have my love in other couple of years when I can afford. **
:hinna: that Mercedes CL Coupe
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
**Why would I have a weird habbit. Why did you even think about it
22.Favourite pizza topping?
Chicken, Onions, Olives
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
**I don’t store these kinda things. I forget & forgive very easily. As for me, i apologize right away. **Besides why do I even say something mean to someone.
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
I can cook okay.
Sure. You’re welcome to come anytime. I strongly believe in BYO policy so bring the food.
25.One special memory you can never forget?
There are so many - can’t think of one. Also, Sometimes one memory seems to be special while sometimes another so it depends on what am thinking.
**26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **
**Well, again it depends. There are dreams that I work to make them real. **
And there are some dreams that make me happy even if i just think about em - and thats enough. Now if I dream to be UN’s Secretary General …
**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? **
My grand mother. I’ve learned a lot from her. From maths & science to personal matters.
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
I really like this forum otherwise I won’t be here.
But yes, I would surely like to make a few changes.
1. I would like to make it a little more strict - some forums have way too much extra stuff that we don’t really need to know. As an example, plz refer to some Life1 threads.
2. I would make it a little better in Religion forum. Religious freedom is not something that we should exploit all the time. We can be of any religion/belief but we shouldn’t try to give our opinion all the time. It doesn’t matter what we think about certain laws - they’re there for us to follow. If it doesn’t make sense, try hard unless it does make some sence for you otherwise look for another religion but don’t disrespect anything.
3. We don’t really need to use curse words or abbreviations.
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
I’ve learned a lot actually. Different perception of different people. General knowledge.
I can read & write roman urdu.
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
I can’t just name one here. There are a few.
and am sure, they know that am talking about them.
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
AQ, Shoaby, Ume, Mr. Fraudia
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
Unckeel Stalker, AQ, Mr. Fraudia, Friendly Fyer, Dada Abba
Most importantly - ofcourse, its all about MEEEEEE
33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
I read the journals of everyone that I chat with. Everyone’s journal has something interesting & unique about it. But there are some over the top because of either their writing style or material.
James Bhaand - his travelog in his unique writing style
AQ - his writing style
Mr. Fraudia - variety
DMD - interesting
and as I always say, MINE ofcourse
**34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? **
Poora Muhalla, Cheegum, James Bhaand.
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
I would like to dedicate all the best songs to Coolios.
**36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? **
oh ho. itnay saaray sawaal
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
Interview as many peepalaan as possible. I’m gonna start reading now from page 1 ![]()
**38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
Neah
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
Unckeel Stalker’s GS Airline Idea. What a creative & funny idea
**40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it? **Yea thanks. lakin itni ziyaada cheeni kyon
Next time make sure to get me Nescafe with very little cream and no sugar ![]()
Khabar daar agr kud se post kia tou:hoonh: …lolz..acha ker loo agr zayda shook hai tou.![]()
cb :k:
Are you giving me permission ![]()
yes
do it plz …
1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Rahat..I guess it means,.khushi,.sakoon…dat kinda stuff
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
***Cafe…cos its FUN…and we can talk about ANYTHING and EVERYTHING ***
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
That’ll be my bhai; Kazi and my Chachu; Sac ![]()
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
There are loads I guess,..
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
That’d be telling…erm…MW and Arshad5..hehe…j/k
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
Sweetu n Lifu to chat with…PP786 to cook…Shobi n Kazu for the entretainment,…and ANgel Eyes would have 2 come 2 I guess ![]()
***7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? ***
I was browsing google and came across GS and then I joined it I guess..the experience has been great,…met so many TOP people.
8.Who is your favorite mod?
***Danny…he’s dIfFeReNt ***
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Ummm,…I dunnooo…really can’t remember…eek
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Nah…apart from sam,…who goes to my school,..
,…and Hercules,…hahahahahaha
***11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? ***
Life1 because there are some bossy people in there …AND Religion I guess…there’s a lot of conflict in there,…
***12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? ***
Urmm…I’d probaby get in trouble if I said THAT one…rofl
13.Background of your GS nick?
Inzi rocks duhhhh ![]()
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
pp786 cos she’s just so teasablehugz.and Hussainoo…my bhai mudhosh**
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
All the senior members…
***16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? ***
No-one…I don’t get jealous…![]()
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
***Enjoy it while you can and worry about whats to come, when it does. ***
***19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? ***
I’m not : D
***20.Ever been in love? ***
Ssshhhhhh. haan naa.
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
Always laughing ![]()
22.Favourite pizza topping?
***Vegi pizza’s ***
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
***No comment ***
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
I can’t cook at all ,…but I’ll learn ![]()
25.One special memory you can never forget?
Theres loads…
***26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? ***
Sometimes…I don’t make much of them,…
***27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? ***
I’d have to think about that…
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
***I think the admin n stuff are doing a great job. Keep doing what you do…Not sure about the warning system ***
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
Its addictive
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
Shobi
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
Theres loads of humorous people…humorous in different ways,..rofl…
33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
Shoaib Akhters, Sweetu’s, Lifeless’s, Disco Ducks..
***34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? ***
ummmmmmm..i’ll hav 2 think about that…
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
Erm,…that one,…to that person…
***36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? ***
Movie- Rang De Basanti
Song- There are soooo many..Fix You (Coldplay),…Photographs (Nickelback)…and tons more..
***Book- Rose Madder ***
Singer-Atif Aslam
Actor-Saif
Actress- Kajol
Country-Pak/UK
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
WHoever wants to be interviewed.
***38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? ***
Noooooo
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
***the ones with my favourite ppl in 'em ***
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
Hot choc Wid cookiess
both inzu and aunty ![]()
oh damnnnnnnn… oh shoot… oh teri… dhat teraY kee :-/
Yeah I know.. THanks ![]()
thankkkkkkkkkoooooooooooooooo
:flattered:
uff… ewww.. kiss kiss kaY nick passand haiN tumhaiN ![]()
CB ![]()
you mentioned me again and again ![]()
mujhay roona aa raha hay ![]()
**Danny, **Thanks
Shoaby, ![]()
AQ, don’t flatter yourself. mujhey awein mein baatein karnay ki aadat hai
Unckeel Stalker: plz roein mut. warna hum bhi ro dein gey.
aur agar aisa howa tu mairi ammi aap ko ghussay hoon gi
yeah right:hoonh:
allah negehban
AC
thanx CB ![]()
magar mujhe bug nahi kiya karo :aq:
mera journal kiyoon nahi parhti ho ![]()
anyway i love ur interview ![]()
mai un sub logoon ka journal parRhti hoon jin say chatting hoti hai. ofcourse I read yours ![]()
nice interviews :D
…
…i love u man!!
INZI ker dia na ![]()
BTW nice…![]()
**How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
**bas chalte phirtay mil gea ...till now its good
**-What’s your philosophy of life?
**life is like cactus , kantoon wali but with good people this cactus doesnt matters u
**-Ever been in love?
**i dont even know the spelling of LUV ...never heard of it .... such bolon sab bakwas hai
**-One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
**ek ho to bolon ........every thing i do is wierd or near to it
**-Favourite pizza topping?
**any ...except fish
**-What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
**zakhm cheera hai to bolein ge to zaroor...
my friend( evil) tried to brain wash my friends who know me from 2 years
aurtoon wali khususiyaat thi ...back biting and all that stuff
ab tak to kuch nahi kiya ..........shes still with me .......khamosh hoon and she wondering what happpened to me
*Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
**ya a little ...... pies , pastas soups ............plz do come but only when i am not at home *-One special memory you can never forget?
**bohat sari hain........every day i spent with my FSC friend and the are not with me anymore .......allah ke paas nahi gain .....higher studies ke liye gain hain
**-Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
**my dreams are just like me ..... wierd .....and meaning less
**-who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
**friends .they have always taught me something
-How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
** members should be friendly with everyone aur larna nahi chahiye **-Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
enjoy life
get up my debate is over