Sadaf : well…I am not allowed to open new thread for every other interview.. beside.. acha hai se see aik saath sub ki interviews ki collection ho rahi hai
Agel_eyes : no prob aap 4 pages tak be lamaba ker sakti hon :halo:
1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
**H.Roma… Roma came from Rome and in india it means goddess ** 2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why? Ofcourse Cafe 3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
**Ata and Gizzy.. they are both quite old **
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
**Sandleen.. she seriously need to get married **
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs? OK this contains some truth, but here u go.. 1) AE and Kazi 2) EMM and ****** (nahi bataongee) 3) Faizy and **** (mana kia hain us nay) 4) Ata and ***** (kis kis ka nam batao)
**5) and a couple of mods whose names i don’t wanna mention **
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS? Hard question.. all the aunties and uncles
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **
**Good ! that is why iam still here.. ** 8.Who is your favorite mod?
**Haris and Danial ** 9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
**I still remember it was kamran khan urf uncle falker ** 10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience? Yeahhhhhh alot of them…hmm names
**Nearly all toronto guppies and Noor… yeah i loved it especially the wonderland and Central island’s meet.. **
**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? ** None
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? ** Emm and her woh.. Danial and Madscientist.. Phati and her new crush Bulbulli and Aisha Redrose and me
13.Background of your GS nick?
**First it was Attia, it was one of my best friend’s name and now i changed it because it matches my personalily more ** 14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
**Danial ** 15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why? All of them
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **
**Hmmm.. none at the moment.. plus i have got everything that everyone else have got so nothing to be jealous about.. ** 17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? I think i answered this question before.. 18.What’s your philosophy of life? good question… I think life is like an exam. u have ur book (Quran) and teacher (Mohammad pbuh) and u will get result after u die (hell or heaven)… So try to read the book and follow ur teacher …
**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? ** Hmmmm I do write poem especially when iam sad..so this means tat u will mostly find me in serious mood
**20.Ever been in love? ** Love love wala love or crush wala love? hmm alot of crush wala love … 21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
**I have alots of weird habits which one u wanna know.?.. one habit would be stop singing while in shower :D.. ** 22.Favourite pizza topping? Don’t like pizza too much… 23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
**To me from my brother = If my wife had ur face i would leave the house and if she had the attitude like you i would kick her out of the house **
**From me to someone = i say rude stuff all the time.. according to my mom iam made of rudness ** 24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over? yeah i love cooking… i bake alot and i think i cook very good biryani and qeema… 25.One special memory you can never forget? Hmmm my last visit in back home…
**26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **
**Iam day and night dreamer.. my life is a dream… I don’t make anything out of my dreams since they never come true… **
**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? **
**My dad.. He is simply the best … I always wanna be like him… ** 28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do? 1) bring all the old guppies
**2) Close all the kidish threads ** 3) Pata nahi… 29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup? Mostly religious stuff by visiting religion forum… 30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs? Everyone has their own beauty and are cute in different ways… and desi_angel 31. Most helping guppy/guppan? Everyone… 32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
**Uncle stalker ** 33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why? Danial and khumar’s, bulbulli, lify and sandleen…
**34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? ** None… 35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom? iam listening to “leje leja” song and i love it so i wanna dedicate it to myself..
**36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? ** Movie: Ashoka, notebook, A walk to remmeber and Anna and the king. Song: All slow songs.. mostly ghazal. Singer: Jagjit and Nusrat Fatah ali khan Actor: Shahrukh Actress: Kajol. Color: Blue Country: My own… 37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who? Did u interviewed all the admins and mods? if yes the no one else
**38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? ** Wat is cooking for tonight? 39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why? None… 40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
**Satya nas ho .. I don’t like coffee.. **