Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !
am f9 thanks, hows everything, i hear that weathers very bad over there and even the bijly gone too.
So whats been happening? ![]()
am f9 thanks, hows everything, i hear that weathers very bad over there and even the bijly gone too.
So whats been happening? ![]()
So whats been happening? :)
everythin good here..yeahhhh the wedrs been brutaaaal....nahi bijli wijli to nahi gaye...but freezin rain down here....
ntuhin rlyy just finished doin sum hmwrk:)
how bout u?
ntuhin rlyy just finished doin sum hmwrk:) how bout u?
Here ... PM :)
Aaaaw
Thanks Canni…you’re always so sweet…![]()
u tooooo:hugz:
GUEST : Flame of life
1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Awais. Means Wolf.
2.What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Images and cafe. Images cuz its not overly crowdy, generally members r better behaved, and café for the exact opposite.
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
No idea. Haven’t been here long enough to know.
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
Phoenix51 & Bulbuli. Phoenix cuz she’s mature and ready for marriage, I think :? Bulbuli cuz she’s a complete doof and afraid of sleeping alone at night ![]()
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
Kazi and AE. Is true.
6.If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompany you from GS?
Dynamic Fire. What say you? ![]()
DF Says : sure per I would like to take Shadan (bodyguard) with me ![]()
7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
I found it through Google. I was searching for god knows what but whatever it was GS sure isn’t the answer for it.
8.Who is your favorite mod?
Confused, because he is fair, accessible and reasonable. Most importantly, he does not invoke GS rules like Quranic injunctions and go around implementing them in Talibanic manner.
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Umm I don’t remember but I think it was COCO… I have such a great memory ![]()
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
Cricketnama. Team’s losing badly. Makes me sad. No lectures on supporting the team in down times.
12.Who would make the cutest couple on GS?
Flame of Life + insert random female guppy name
13.Background of your GS nick?
I was reading this book a friend gifted me, Iqbal’s Polticial Thought, and there was this quote in it “The flame of life must be kindled at the temple of one’s soul”. Took it from there.
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
Bulbuli. No idea why but I think it might have something to do with the fact that she can find the funny side in my inverted wit.
15.Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
Ehsan, Saby, Confused, mad scientist, ravage, COCO and Phoenix51. Ehsan and the gang cuz they talk sense. COCO cuz she’s unlike any Pakistani I’ve interacted with and Phoenix cuz she’s not a MILF ![]()
16.Name the guppy you are jealous of?
Dynamic Fire cuz she’s richer than I am ![]()
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
Repeat quyestion.
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
Life gives us two options on each turn:1+1=2(1+1)/1-(1*1) +1=2Everyone wants to take the first option but dear lord makes sure each one of us solves the second equation every step of the way.
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
In fact, I think it works the other way round. It is my personality that affects my poetry.
20.Ever been in love?
Many times.
21.One weird habit that you think you should get rid of?
Falling in love
22.Favorite pizza topping?
Umm…not really choosey about toppings.
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
****** ** **** *** ***** @$@#$@Yup. More rangeen than you can imagine.
24.Can you cook?
What can you make the best? When do we come over?Yes. Baatain. That depends on who all are included in “we”.
25.One special memory you can never forget?
Guys aren’t programmed for special memories. We just have a run of the mill memory which has a small retaining capacity.
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
Dreams don’t hold much value for me beyond fun.
27.Who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
Dad. Cuz he’s the hardest working individual I’ve ever seen. He borrowed money to have me and my sisters schooled, ate roti with sugar and went hungry many times, pedaled bicycle himself but loaned cars from friends to come to see me in hostel. My family is here today because of him. Not many people come home at 11 at night and go back at dawn. I have immense respect for him. I just hope I can be half as successful as he’s been.
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
I would like to see a redesign of the website to incorporate more web 2.0 elements and new graphics with aqua effects.
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
Patience.
30.Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
Whereismycookie/ not saying :whistling
31.Most helping guppy/guppan?
Confused and this Image forum moderator…I forget her name. I think its Sarah something ![]()
32.Funniest guppy/guppan?
you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
No idea.
33.Whose journal you like to read usually? and why?
COCO, Phoenix51, my own ![]()
34.Who’s nick on Gs you like most?
Dhoti Mein Dhamaka
35.Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs?
If you, then which song and to whom?Pass
36.Your favorite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? Favorites movies: Casablanca (watched it recently. oh boy :haya: ), Godfather, The Good, The Bad and The ugly, Unforgiven, Last of the Mohicans, The Usual Suspects.Favorite Songs: Sound of Silence , Scarborough Fair, Tara Jala, Losing My ReligionBooks: Journey to Disillusionment, Freedom at MidnightSinger: No one in particularActor: Marlon Brando, Clint Eastwood, Humphrey BogartColor: BlackCountry: Pakistan.
37.Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
Oh please interview Bulbuli before she commits aatma huthiya: rotfl:
38.Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about?
Yes, I think the interview was too focused on GS related questions and not on the person beyond the PC screen. For instance, you could’ve asked me about my turn ons and turn offs. Qualities I admire in a person. Future plans etc.
39.Your favorite thread on Gs and why?
“Hijab Not required by islam”. Cuz it shows that we still can’t agree on simplest of matters 1400 years after Mohammad.
GUEST : jonybr
1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Atif, It means compassionate. Another meaning of Atif is the one who thinks.
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?*
PMs :o
GS and me. Bcos of the obvious reasons, we have only few years left of jawani.
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?*
At this point, any of them ll do.
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?*
AQ and Dada Abba, Me and GS, Ehsan and Unkil STalker
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?*
All the girls, and I will tell them all u r the only guppan I asked.
*7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **
In early 2002 Aleezay introduced me to GS. The experience ofcourse has been nice, like a life, ups and down, happiness and bitter moments.
8.Who is your favorite mod?*
**All the pretty ones, this includes shikra, I have patted him on back, it was nice, really. **
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?*
**Aleezay was(is) already a friend, other then her the first friends I made here were Khanzada, Confused, Amber square, that’s PP and Passo. **
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?*
I met around 30-40 guppies. Some became friends, some I don’t even remember, some were shy and some were bold. Some respected others some were self praised. Majority of them was nice though, in their own personal way.
*11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why? **
Any forum and threads which offer diverse view points and personal opinions. Bcos majority of us (it seems like) don’t want to learn or respect what others think or believe, rather they want to prove they r right.
*12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
James Bhaand and Ehsan. Just imagine it*
13.Background of your GS nick?*
The background goes back to 95-96 when I was first introduced to IRC. I picked Johnny Bravo bcos I liked the cartoon, but soon learnt there were a lot of Johnny’s so I became Jony and after all I wasn’t as brave as Johnny Bravo so I just became *Br.*
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?*
My recent victim was EMM and bcos I felt like doing so *evil laugh*
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?*
By default I try to respect them all, only few explicitly ask me not to by their posts/actions.
*16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **
Faizy, all the girls I know think he is some Hunk of GS *naraz*
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?*
U need a coffee, it’s a repeat question.
18.What’s your philosophy of life?*
**Give, and u shall receive. Whatever it maybe **
*19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? **
I am? Ohh well u know I have always loved the art, the beautiful creature women and her companionship.
*20.Ever been in love? **
Yes. Every alternate week.
GUEST : JonyBr
***21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
******. I think its bad…no?
22.Favourite pizza topping?*
Onions.
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?*
God has blessed us with the ability to forget and forgive. Lets use them.
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?*
The question not if I can cook, but can u eat what I cook? BTW as a guy I can make an egg without breaking its yolk, does that count?
25.One special memory you can never forget?*
Few and personal.
*26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **
Usually I don’t remember dreams but when I do, if they good one’s I like to believe it’s a sign and if they r bad, I pretend it was just stress, a random dream.
*27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? **
I cant say there was/is a single person, there have been many and I think there will be many more. In different fields, aspects of life.
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?*
**As a guppy, I might want to be more conservative on religious matters. As (when I was part of the team) I might want to be more liberal to give everyone a right of free thinking. **
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?*
**There is no way in the world u can keep everyone happy. **
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?*
Guppy : Me.
Guppan : All those who think I m cute.
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?*
Apart from very few maybe, search anyone’s post, they have all tried to help according to their understanding in their own domains. If I take names here, it will only mean I was in the need of certain kind of a help which was provided only by certain guppy/guppan bcos s/he knew about the subject or had the authority to help.
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?*
**Ah Charlie, How about James Bhand? He has mustache atleast. No seriously, he has a wonderful sense of humor, not only he has it, he is good in receiving it back. **
33. Whom's journal you like to read usually? and why?*
I m not regular there, when I m in a mood I will go & read past 3-4 months entries, or if someone suggested one.
*34. Who's nick on Gs you like most? **
Now that’s a difficult one for me.
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?*
I don’t really listen to songs, so don’t even know many. But for the heck of it, Pathan-e-Khan’s Meda Ishq vi tun. For all the believers.
*36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? **
There are many movies, not so many songs, almost none as singer, many actors and actresses, color depends on the applications, and for the sake of simplicity lets stick to *Pakistan**** when we speak about countries.***
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?*
Yes please. Would love to see President G.W. Bush and President Musharaf in ur show, u know, like when Sharukh is in ur show he is patting and loving Kajol or Rani? Something like that, when President Bush will do the same with President Musharaf.
*38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
Yes. Some variations could have been. Why and how r u so great? How did u became so intelligent? Why r so many girls after u? How do u feel and handle when almost every day u hear I love u from thousands of girls. Something like that, maybe u can arrange such an interview in future?
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?*
All of mine. Just go and read em, they r simply amazing, thoughtful, funny, so full of knowledge.
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?*
And all the time I was thinking it was chai from Pathan ka dhabba? No?***
GUEST : Kinky Angel
***1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
*the name is Zia and it means light
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
café
AQ cos he is bachelor
who cares ..
Me and her
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
Aisaindubai
7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
**its coool **
PCP
Precious khan
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
in dream only
***sports **
*12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
DT & DT
khumar & Bulbil
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
*Bari Bee, she is cool
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? ***
EMM
Honesty is the best policy
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
**who me? **
20.Ever been in love?
**24/7 **
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
Lazyness
22.Favourite pizza topping?
goat cheese
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
I don’t listen to people
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
I am a good cook and you are most welcome
to become a father
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
**I think dreams are unfulfilled desires **
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
**Churchill **
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
there should be a fee to become a premier member with some VIP privileges,
GS acts like a family away from Pakistan
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
Bulbull
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
Sidz Angel
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
Danial shah
33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
COCO
34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most?
**James bhind **
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country?
movie is wild wild west,
***37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who? ***
*precious khan
*38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
khudi ka wasta (EMM)
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
could you add some sugar to it
Thanks Kinky,
I never knew angels can be kinky.
Intresting ![]()
**DF
**cant u edit questions u send to everyone n remove que 17
its annoying u know ..everyone is complaning abt it ..cant u just edit n remove it ? it dosent take much time u see …
…![]()
Nooor ![]()
GUEST: sadaf
*1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Sadaf - Seashell with a pearl inside
(I wish it was a pearl within a seashell… But oh well.. mujhay kisi ne poocha to hota naam rakhnay se pehlay:bummer:)
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Cafe ofcourse, but its not as favorite as it was before
Faizy
- why? Buss na!!! ![]()
*Aisha in dubai * - *why? Meri marzi *
I think the above two I mentioned
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
hmmmm - soch ke batati hoon
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **
*Just randomly - experience is good that’s why I keep coming back here time after time. *
*Koi nahin *
Well, I cant say who actually was the first friend here but when I joined gupshup I made friends with Samreen, Khalifa, Umar Talib, Desimunda, Nadia21, Daysee behna, Iqrabhabi, Mahnoor, Ramis.. and many more
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Yeah, I have been to 2 guppy meetings in Dubai.. It was a great experience, seeing the people and actually talking to them without having to type and stare at the screen… It was great!
Oh I dont know as I dont visit other forums frequently and some bilkul hi nahin..
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
Uncle walker and Chachi in dubai
*I am kind of stuck with this name since I was born, so I had no other option *
**:***D oh that’s a great question.. I like to tease Anwaar Qureshi ALOT… bus aisay hi haathon main khujli hoti hai agar na tang karoon aik din to *
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
*Sab ke sab *
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **
*Pehli to baat I am not jealous of anyone Alhamdolillah.. doosri baat yeh ke even if I am jealous why would I say here *
:aq: next question.. I already answered that..
It can come to an end any time.
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? **
Who said I was? I am a totally bud-zoaq insaan in that regard.**
**20.Ever been in love? **
Oh yessssssss… married to the one and only love of my life.. alhamdolillah..
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
Checking gupshup like million times a day…
22.Favourite pizza topping?
home made
There have been times when people were mean to me but I tend to forgive and forget quite easily…
and there might be times when I was mean to the others but I really dont remember, because when I think I am being mean I appologize..
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
Oh yes I can cook, almost everything…
*I make everything best *
*you can come anytime, i love attending guests but not bin-bullaye *
My mother and the moment when I saw my babies for the first time
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **
No I dont dream that frequently, but everytime I do its usually weird :-s then I think kaash na hi dekha hota..**
**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? **
My father..
Dont ask about the changes ![]()
hmmmm - that there are so many pakistanis in Canada and amreeka ![]()
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
*cutest how?shakal main? *
I dont know because I always miss the people’s picture and am always late in the thread ![]()
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
ALl of those I know are helping..
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
*Har koi character hai idher… *
33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
hmmm pata nahin
**34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? **
Problem girl and Mr. fraudia
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
To GS -
Mera nishana bhaisahab
dekhay zamana bhaisahab
teer pe teer challay bhaishab
*bach ke koi na jaey *
**36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? **
Movie - braveheart (always been my favorite)
Song - With or without you (U2)
Book - i am not much of a reader
*Actor - Alpacino *
Actress - Meg Ryan
Color - all the colors of a rainbow
*Country - Pakistan *
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
All my friends, sajal, aq, ume-z waghaira
**38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
*Bus ji abhi kisi cheez ki kasar nahin reh gaie mera khiyal hai *
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
ummm I dont think there’s any particular thread.
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
I just like the instant coffee sometimes…
mean nahi mila?
dubara post ker doon?![]()
…
…:halo: …
…![]()