Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !
ohh bulbuli…teri aankhein itni haseen…tere hont hain jaise white cream…
tere baal jaise lambe lambe kaale kaale…tum hoo meri queen…![]()
ohh bulbuli…teri aankhein itni haseen…tere hont hain jaise white cream…
tere baal jaise lambe lambe kaale kaale…tum hoo meri queen…![]()
pagal…![]()
lafangi ![]()
ummmmmmmmmmm…
(damn it)![]()
whisky with dynamic fire!
devil…runs away
menuuuu vhiii interview dena haiiiii
ABHI!
1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Amna means someone who spreads peace (aman wali ![]()
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Lets seee… he must be Cute and Rich… who could it be??? NOBODY
But non-eligible can be… Kazi and Danny… these are the two most deperate to get married
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
Me, Attia, Chorni, coolio, khumi… We rock
Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
Kazi and AE (no breaking news)
Pagli with sumbody
If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
I’d take Nuzzie or Sara, knock sum liveliness into them ![]()
Who needs to be kicked out of GS?
Aisha… but then cafe would be empty
8.Who is your favorite mod?
I dont know any of the mods , but i’d say phati
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Fantastic1 and Aleezay… this was back in 2001
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
yuppers… met canpaki… most adorable, koochi koo girly ive met
The experience was awsome
11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? religion.
Religion… nobody ever listens to you anyway
13.Background of your GS nick?
Well, i first joined as chulbuli… but sum frends said i should make a nick bulbuli, so i did… i am chulbuli and bulbuli in nature so blush:
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
hum hain lajawab A.K.A Nemo ![]()
Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
Umme Z: she reminds me so much of my sister ![]()
Name the guppy you are jealous of?
most jealous… nah, i think im quite happy with what i am and what i have Alhumdulillah ![]()
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
My bro recommended
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
This life is nothing as compared to hereafter
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
im just not into poetry
20.Ever been in love?
yep
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
lip biting ![]()
22.Favourite pizza topping?
ermmm… pinneapple
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
i try my level best not to hurt ppl
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
i love to cook and can make everything… best dish has to be qeema though
25.One special memory you can never forget?
mere bachpan ke din… all of them were spectacular
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
I’m a big time dreamer, aur Allah ka shukar hai, most of my dreams are realistic and do come true
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
other than my parents and family, I’d say Junaid Jamshed is my biggest role model
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
nah, I cant think of any changes as yet
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
ive learnt alot…
Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
I think, sweety and lifey are the cutest …Nemo and voicey in males
Most helping guppy/guppan?
I was talking to pagli once and there was sumthing she told me (she prolly doesnt even remember) it helped me in taking a big decision… thanc jaan ![]()
Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
confused ![]()
Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
Nuzzie, sara, coco, chipsy, sajal, sadaf, fatee and Hin33 ![]()
Who’s nick on Gs you like most?
mere nick se acha aur konsa ho sakta hai… BulBuli
Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
I think ill keep this a secret :jano:
You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country?
movie: the notebook
book: Pride and Prejudice
i dont like favourites to much
Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
ermmm…no idea
Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about?
im getting rather tired of answering the ones at hand ![]()
Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
no… at this point im glad its over ![]()
You knnowwwww…when u move ur lips while ur typing,…![]()
tyhats was so nice of you bulbuli:hoonh:
kuch tho tha naaaa ![]()
yeah Whisky ![]()
P.s. ![]()
p.s. ![]()
KAZI ke bachay see what you chaos you created:mad: ![]()
baji dont get angry
bulbziiiiiiii ![]()
thanks
GUEST: dildirani
*1.What is your first name and what does it mean?Attiqua-meaning generous/charitable
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?The Wedding forum:cb:Makes me want to get married.However,realistically i spend most of my time chatting in the Cafe.
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?Hmm..difficult to say as i don’t know many people yet but if i had to i would say Kazi,purely because he is a fellow Lahori/Faisalabi ![]()
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?Hmm..again like i said for the eligible bachelor,difficult to say but from observations i would say Angel Eyes.At last count she had Kazi,Mad Scientist and others after her:blush:
**5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?Kazi and Angel Eyes:D but that isn’t a secret:wink: **
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?I would take Canpaki.a couple of weeks ago adopted her as my little sister and shes very sweet…“ridin dirty”
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? I came across it by accident.I was googling pakistani magazines and this came up.I joined over a year ago but have only been seriously posting for the last couple of months. **
8.Who is your favorite mod?None of you:D Probably Phatima1.But one of the mods has given me warning points It was unintentional i swear
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?Canpaki and Sunny Boy(he kept calling me Yorki Khala:mad: )
**10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?No i haven’t had the pleasure thus far but as Bond once said..never say never **
**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?Arcade-im not really into games etc..im a girly girl **
12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? hmmm…me and me..no joking…for arguments sake lets say…Kazi/Angel Eyes
13.Background of your GS nick?It is a line from one of Juggy D’s song-the line is ‘tenu dil di rani ban va’
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?I don’t tease no one but Sunny teases me.I’ve never been called Khala in my life-well not yet but hopefully in the future maybe.
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?I would say,even though i haven’t spoken to him,Shikra.He speaks some sense sometimes:cb:(purely from observation)
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?Jealousy is a bad virtue and i am not jealous of anyone.Sach much. **
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?^
18.What’s your philosophy of life?Respect your parents.They make alot of sacrificies for us.As the saying goes,janaat is beneath your mother’s feet.Don’t take things to heart.Aj hum hain,kaal hum nahi.
**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? I am poetic lekin aap ko kaisay pata chala.Aap jasoos ho **
**20.Ever been in love? Shayd,shayd nahi **
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?Giggling all the time.I may sound cute but i bet i look like a clown to the wider public.
22.Favourite pizza topping?Im easy.However,a vegetarian hot one from Pizza Hut goes down very nice…with the limited edition cheesy bites they have aroundthe crust..mmm
**23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?Directed towards me i suppose its “you’re fat”.I can be nasty to my little sister,but i loveher truly,and when i say to her she is adopted..im joking. **
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?I can cook very well.Speciality has to be lasagne or spaghetti bolognese.You lot can only come If you bring dessert-preferbly strawberry cheesecake and ice cream.
**25.One special memory you can never forget?My nana abu giving me a booklet of 10 rupee notes wen i was two.Man i miss him **
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?Its like a Bollywood movie every night in my dreams.
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? My papa.Hes always supported me in my decisions(even if im wrong)and made me feel his equal.He encouraged me to get an education and to do it for myself and not for him or anyone else.Hes one cool dad and i can’t imagine him not being there(inshallah may Allah give my parents a long life.Aameen)Do you know when your so close to losing something you realise just how special they are.
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
I like it the way it is.You guys are doing a good job.Keep it up
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?People are right when they say i am RANDOM
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?Sara516.The way she is(not looks wise but otherwise)reminds me of me.
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?AsSweetAs
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?Kazi-his ‘gangsta lingo’(shizzle)is quite amusing.The doc is a wannabe bad boy
**33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?I stumbled across Mad Scientist’s the other day.Made me smile. **
**34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? Dhoti main dhamaka **
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?Mysterious Woman-Mysterious girl by Peter Andre
**36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? **
Movie-Maine pyar kiya
**Song-Mohabbatein Lutangounga by Abhijeet Sawant.Only because of the memories attached to it.**Book-A suitable Boy by Vikran Seth
Actor-The Coach from Bend it like Beckham..hes kinda cute.
Actress-Rani Mukherjee
Colour-Hot pink
Coutry-England ofcourse aur kahaan
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? Anything you want39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?Aap ki Muskaan thread…in image 2.Its nice to see people smile..1 2 3…smile!
**40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?Iif its Christmas time then a Peppermint Mocha from Starbucks.Nope the cafe is nice the way it is.You could make it all pink and bright though to make it appealing to the eye… ***
NOTICE :
The members jo apna interview Post kernwa chahtay hein…Plz kindly apnay answers mujhe PM kerein rathar then posting them here on there own. Plz kindly stick to the rule otherwise I have to ask about it to MODS. Thanks you