Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

Nothing. I like:smokin2:

aap yahaN kiya kar raheeN haiN? :smiley:

Lamenting the fact that no one liked my interview. :teary1:

Except for Danial :blush:

yessss…can u pleeeaaaaseee take mine off from MW’s interview and insha_ji’s interview?

please…:bummer:

im against this question now :mad:

“Shikra was much better because he didn’t like my interview, he liked ME better. So sweet of him”

Thank you Sahar :blush:

^ You DIDN’T like it???

:snooty:

When I said I liked you “better”, that meant your interview was good but you are better :halo:

Uff.

Okay, enough playing around. Time to get to work.

And eat cookies.

So you accept what I am saying? :(

^That I am better than…my own interview? I’m not sure what that means. But okay. :blush:

Thank you :blush: Alam panah khush huey!

noorie itna ghussa
peshow:eek:

haan haan buna lo kuch aur like UR BAJI/Little sister etc :snooty:

:hoonh:

dukhi baba kyon tang kar rahay ho

Yaar..! is dhuki ki baatein bi tou sunno na :mad:

P.s. yeah I am bhut gussay wali:clown:

P^KHAN : :stuck_out_tongue:
D^M : asali wali tou mein kahan se aik ankh loon ghi :snooty: Tum mujhe KANI kerana chahtay hon? p.s Seriously Do you have a CAT?:blush: aik mujhe be la doo:clown:

GUEST: canpaki

*1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
my name means the sky…:halo
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
cafe…cus the other and general cus thier fun:konfused:
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
hmmmmmmm…:hmmm:

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
feenix baji, bulbuli baji, coolios baji, MW…they all eligible…:kiss:…cusssss thye all grown up n soo mature n all… oh not too forget…sweetpoison
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
lifeless and sweet.i.f
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
lifu,swtu,inzu,bulbz..husseino…shobyyyy. ..fbi…(we need sum1 smart)…sunnyboy…(cus we need sum1 stupid to)…cooki…jsut as a pet
FF<<<<
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **
wanted to see sum pics…bin amaaaazing..made sum rlyy god frends here…
8.Who is your favorite mod?
i dun no any other mods except for …phatima n shikra bhai…
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
think it wus lifelss n bulbzzzz
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
ive met bulbuliiii…shes a cuti patooti
**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? **
i dun post in audio…jokes…games…cus im soo busy wid cafe n generla…
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
me nnnnnnnnnn…(fill in the blanks)..

13.Background of your GS nick?
CANADIAN PAKISTANI
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
shoby…cus he teases me…n alsoo sunnyboy..
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
allll the berde bajis n bhais…cus theyr older…n mum sed we shud respect ppl older than us..
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? **
ummmmmmmmmmm…i dun get jelous…
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
dint u alredy ask this question
18.What’s your philosophy of life?

**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? **
hu told u i wus poetic…:konfused:
**20.Ever been in love? **
ofcourse.. love my dog n cat n frog…n ofcourse my family…
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
biting my nails…
22.Favourite pizza topping?
Green pepper…n olivessss
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
cant remmmeber…
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
damn right i can cook.. i make..pasta macroni..roti…salan…white rice…pualo…chiken ..w.ikec…u name itt…cum over when ever ud like tooooooo
25.One special memory you can never forget?
i dunt remmber…
**26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? **
i dream during the night…yeah…wut do u make out of ur dreams>??..
**27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How? **
daddy jan…cus hes the best…
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
third time uve asked this question…
----get rid of the little kids…

29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
:smokin:
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
ive seen…sweet.i.f …lifeless…shoby…n bulbs…aishaindubai..theyr all soo cute…
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
ummmmmmmmmmmmmm…

32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
omg…there soo many to name…how bout…>FF>. nnn AQ…(:rotfl:.)…thas a joke itself…HAHAHAHHA…ok
33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
i dun read journals…sumtimes go in there if m bored n wander arnd..
**34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? **
DHOTI MEIN DHMAKA…
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
too all the new guppas…
salam-umrao jaan
**36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? **
thas like 7 questions in one..
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
ummmmmmmmmm
*38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
nope…m fine
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
all of em are good…anwyehre i can flood..
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?

chawal log…cofee di hi kahan haii.. (DF says : pata hai coffee kinti mehgnee hai? ye ko inta mehgha cup pakryia hai kafi nahi hai? :hoonh: )

GUEST: Gul-e-Tasbhee

*1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
You can call me Gul..and its mean Phool:-)
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Poetry and Lifestyle
I dont really know who are bachelors here…
I think EMM and Problem_girl…just a idea:~)
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
Admin sey contact karo na, i have no idea :stuck_out_tongue:
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
Amal
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **
I was searching pak Qomi tarana ..when i landed on Pak.org
8.Who is your favorite mod?
Amal & Nikami ji
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Amal and Rameesha,
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
**Never met any **
**Cafe oooo calm down, merey paas ''flooding ‘’ ka time nahi hota thats why:D **
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? **
i have no idea yet

13.Background of your GS nick?
I like flowers:~)
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
abhi tak tou koi nahi ask me sometim later
Amal… He is a very nice person a true friend and amazing Poet:-)
Nahi baba
**kitni baar bataaouN:bummer: **
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
Life is a exam so be ready for the result(Qayaamat)
**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality? **
heiN am i poetic…
yep
fast drive:-)
22.Favourite pizza topping?
Mozzarella, mushroom etc
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
abhi aesa itefaaq nahi huwaa
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
i think i cant, aik baar egg fry karney lagi thi becharay ka bura haal kar diya need some practice.. …but baryani i can…hey dont laugh acha:-)
25.One special memory you can never forget?
Its 2 special to mention:-)
yes i think every normal person do:p…khaab dekhney chaahiye lekin haqeeqat ko nazar-andaaz nahi karna chaahiye
My parents…detail mein jaaney ka time nahi hey abhi baqi ke 20 Q ka answer bhi dena hey
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
you asked this Q already nahi?
yeah lots of
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
am i not cute haaN… well there are many:-)
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?
**Mods:D **
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
Except me jisey marzi de do:p
33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why?
no time for this
**34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most? **
Problem_girl
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
yes to Koyal… koyal si teri boli..surat hey kitni bhooli koyal ka nick dekh k yeh song mind mein aa jata hey thats why:hehe:
**36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? **
fav movie… i like Agatha Christie’s movie
fav song… buhat sey heiN, abhi jo song mind mein aa raha hey sung by mehdi hasan’’ Zindagi mein tou sabhi pyar kiya kartey heiN’’
**fav Book… i love to read books specialy political history and poetry **
fav actor/actress… jo achi acting kar ley
fav.Singer… kaafi saarey heiN depends on mood na.. i like fuzon, strings, lata, mukesh..etc etc
**fav colour… i like sky blue **
fav country… italy, germany,switzerland,Norway
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
yes all GS members :-p
**38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? **
aaho , itney saarey sawal kyon rakheiN hein?
jisko mod tala laga dey:hehe:
**40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it? ***
yes i like but what about the tea haan?

Nice intervews :blush:

awww canzi :hugz:

me and lifeless? :eek: :hayaa:

runs away b4 lifey sees this

GUEST : shoaib akhtar

**1.What is your first name and what does it mean? **
**Farman and it means a request i guess. **

**2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why? **
Cafe; cuz its fun.

dont know.

**You… cuz its abt time. **

**5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs? **
**PakiPride786 and Sharmood. **

Anwaar Unki.. cuz he knows how to cook. :blush: and he is ma **** EDITED :Shoaib, we have asked you several time not to use this term. Please do NOT use this word here at gupshup.

7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
**through a friend..and its been a great experience so far. **

**8.Who is your favorite mod? **
**Man wid da plan. **

**9.Who was the first friend you made on GS? **
Aashi

**10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience? **
**I have met many guppies n experience been really cool. **

**Life; because its for desperate housewives and jahil ppl. **

12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
**there are many. **

**13.Background of your GS nick? **
**u know wot.. I dont know **

**14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why? **
**Lay d honey, inzi, sweety, candy, and Anwaar Bhai.. cuz they r cool ppl and dont take stuff seriously. **

**Anwaar Bhai.. cuz i see him as ma big dawg. **

**je****alousy is not ma thing. u can ask me how many ppl r jealous of me.. **

**—kitni dafa batoon **

**18.What’s your philosophy of life? **
Jiyo or Jeenay Do.

19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
**im not poetic at all **

Yes.

dont really have weird habbits..

**22.Favourite pizza topping? **
pineapple

**oh man… i dont even wanna talk abt dat… **

24.Can you cook? What can you make the best?
**Not really.. love makin milkshakes yummy **

**25.One special memory you can never forget? **
**have many. **

**yes i am humanbeing :smiley: but dont take em seriously. **

**Ma Mom…cuz she is most strongest one and knows how to deal wid things the rite way. **

**28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do? **
i cant say anything.. i already have enuff warning points. :stuck_out_tongue:

**never trust anyone. **

**30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs? **
**cutest guppan is inzu :blush: **

**31. Most helping guppy/guppan? **
coolbreeze

**32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup? **
**james unkil. **

**33. Whom’s journal you like to read usually? and why? **
there r so many… like inzi_rocks, AQ, sweety, and coolbreeze

34. Who’s nick on Gs you like most?
**Dhoti main Dhamaka :hehe: **

i would dedicate a song to MSL… song hai…Tauba Tauba Tauba.. Tauba Tauba Tauba uff :hula: Tauba Tauba vayy… Tere Surat…

movie: kuch kuch hota hai.

**singers: Atif Aslam, Sajjad Ali, Waqar Ali, Jay Z, lil Whane, Bow Wow, Nelly, Fat Joe, Naz, Akon, Snoop Dog, Young Jeezy, and da king Tupac. **

Actor: Shahrukh Khan
Color: Green

37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who? ummm… everyone :stuck_out_tongue:

38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about?
not really

Flirt Test :stuck_out_tongue:

**40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it? dont like coffee dat much..i prefer hot choc. **