Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire …!
he is another member. don’t believe me then you can see his pic in member’s pic.. :halo:
Re: Coffee with Dynamic fire ...!
well, the rest is ok, but SOMEBODY seems to have forged that CUTEST COUPLE thing.
it was barbie’s idea
.. u took her premission
??
sandleen omg what happened:faints:
shadan
nice to see u in cafeee…how are you?
:halo: just it is… aur koi rastha nahi tha tum stupid ko …
i am gonna edit it… logoon bari mushkil se isay post kerwaia hai. ![]()
Oh Hi Peshow! how are you doing? I hope everything is fine with you ![]()
norii thanks for takin the time to have coffee wit me:blush:
jee she never had coffee with u …but with ur so called daughter :halo:
sandleen aap under na dakhl dain to behter hain:halo:
Not bad …have flu fever cough ..its in routine
coz of stupid stupid weather ..you tell whats up ? ![]()
WHAT
nahi samjh ayi aapko? ho haye kitni bori baat hai:rotfl:
Awww…thats bad.
Well, i am into studies. Lookin for jobs and scholarships.
mujhe PF aur Sandleen ka parhna hai:naraz:
Shukria ![]()
loolz… good interviews … ![]()
Guest = Shweetdreamz
**1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
**my name means “Happiness”
**2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
**My Fav Forum on GS is Life 2. because i heart fashion.
**3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
**Mad Scientist. Self-proclaimed most eligible bachelor. i agree with him because he is my friend ![]()
**4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
**hmm i’d have to say phoenix. she’s hot. plus she’s nice.
**5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
**Mad Scientist and Danial Shah ![]()
**6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
**Daagh. He will cook me a recipe a day ![]()
**7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
**hmmm chalay ga…
**8.Who is your favorite mod?
**Femme Fatale, Sahar02 and Man with a Plan.
**9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
**Sarial516 ![]()
**10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
**i have met Sarial516, Pinstripe Danda, Verizon and Madhanee. They’re all less scarier in real life.
**11.Which forums you don’t like to post in and why?
**Khel Khilari. because i know nothing about it.
**12. who would make the cutest couple on GS?
**EMM and Mad Scientist ![]()
**13.Background of your GS nick?
**None. it was spontaneous.
**14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
**i dont like to tease ![]()
**15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
**ehsan. because he hired me.
**16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?
**why?
**17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
**deja-vu?
**18.What’s your philosophy of life?
**dont take it TOO seriously
**19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
im not poetic.
20.Ever been in love?
**yes many times
**21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
**buying shoes i cant wear just because they look pretty.
**22.Favourite pizza topping?
**Jalapenos
**23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
**nothing comes to mind.
**24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
**yes i can cook. chai counts right? u are welcome to come over anytime.
**28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
**make personal pics mandatory for all users
merge cafe with general ![]()
bring the good old audio forum back ![]()
**29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
**ive learned that…some people are really weird.
Guest= Man with a Plan
What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
Life1, General, KK1 and defiantly Moderator forum ![]()
Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Mad scientist. He looks nerdy, talks nerdy and acts nerdy but there is more to him than a geek. Easy going, intelligent and a sport to be around
Shoaib akhtar…is da man!!! King of Gupshup.
Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
hmm
**How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? **
I have no idea how I found this website, probably 3-6 years ago. It takes time to get use to this place, you need a little bit patience and comfy personality to be here long enough.
8.Who is your favorite mod?
All of my co-mods…uper wala deta hai tu chapper phar ke deta hai.
Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
None.
**Which forums you don’t like to post in and why? **
Wedding, makeup, fashion and cooking…![]()
Background of your GS nick?
Movie usual suspects.
Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
They know who they are…
Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
I admire guppies that are intellectual and passionate about something and make their point without being overly aggressive and irritating.
How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
Changes… I would it to have a feature that rates guppies. For example, a guppy that makes a good post in a thread, someone can give him rep points for that…moreover rating system for threads like some of the threads may not have posts or views but the content is very good, Gupshup Blog where the highly rated members can weekly have an entry.
**29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
Ask not what Gupshup can do for you; ask what you can do for Gupshup.
lol. i know u would have least expected it. but i have been enjoying your replys/responses alot.