Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !
Aur tumhara dil kis par aaya hay ![]()
kisi pe nahi…sab kuch bakwaas hai ![]()
Shane vaughan wala joke bata diya toh saab log hansain gey. ![]()
ye coffee kab tak chalay gi:snooty:
GUEST: **Kazi**
1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Kazim, means controller and restrainer of anger!
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
I enjoy café-it’s the most light-hearted place on GS, and I used to enjoy flicking thru audio, but not any more!
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Me! Lol!
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
AE! LOL but there r some weird categories….like bacho log, who I think will make good prospects, but theyre still kiddos!- ppl like sweeto, inzo, bulbo and phati…..then all the diva type ladies like khumar, phoenix, ladyH, sara516, sidz-angel and disco (even tho some of em are already married)! And then the downright funky ppl-like sheyn auntie
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
none of your business…..right AE!?
6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?
Just some funky ppl, some serious ppl, some intelligent ppl and someone loveable!
*7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? *
Lady-honeys audio thread about bhangra!
8.Who is your favorite mod?
Phatima!
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS
it was either Saro or Lady Honey!
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Nope….but sometimes I wanna travel 2 toronto for one of these “meets”
11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why?
Poetry! Lol I don’t know the first thing!
*12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? *
Theres too many of em to name
13.Background of your GS nick?
its my name at home!
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
AiD, for obvious reasons…but now I’ve decided to be more nice to her!, and I think I’ve kinda lived up to tht decision
15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?
Sweeto! Cos she’s a good kid!
*16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? *
phatima, cos she apparently has access to AE!
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
see number 7
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
Do unto others, as you would have done unto you!
19………what happened to number 19?
*20.Ever been in love? *
not yet!
21.One weird habit that you think you should get rid of?
my sarcastic nature!
22.Favourite pizza topping?
margeherita
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
Can’t remember, but let’s just say this-I can give as good as I get!
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
At school they taught us to bake! Lol! I used to be able 2 make really funky cakes! And I think I still could! I can get by with very basic cooking…eg keema pasta…chicken salan and chawal (choozay wala plow)
25.One special memory you can never forget?
My DaadiAmi! The most adorable person to ever grace my life! The warmth in her laughter, the love in her cuddles, the barkat in her cooking, the wisdom in her stories, she was just too lovely! May she be blessed with Jannat-Al-Firdous! Ameen!
*26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams? *
I regularly have the weird Deja-vous thing, where ive seen something happen in a dream, then some weeks later- its actually happening for real! It’s freaky
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
My Mum!
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
A matrimonial component for all those eligible bachelors/bachelorettes
30. Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
too many too name
31. Most helping guppy/guppan?Lady Honey and her cool bhangra music!
32. Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
The Voice- the guys a nutcase!
33. Whom's journal you like to read usually? and why?
DiscoDuck- cos she gives the woman’s perspective, and shes got loadsa weird stuff in her journal tht I’d never dare ask a girl about!
34. Who's nick on Gs you like most?
Dhoti Main dhamaka
35. Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
Maula Mere Maula-from film Anwar, dedicated to AngelEyes
*36. You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country? *
Movie : Green Mile, Kabhi Kushie Kabhi Gham, Devdas
Song : Tere Bin/I want you back-Jackson5
Book : The Alchemist
Singer : Atif Aslam, Nelly furtado, Dr Zeus
Colur: Black
Actor: Will Smith
Actress: Kajol
37. Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?Obviously i'd like AE to be interviewed!
*38. Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about? *
naaaah
39. Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
Angel Eyes and Moi thread!
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?Some nice cookies too accompany it!
maula mera maula?
thanks kazi ![]()
your welcome
OMG
:..kazi posted his interview himself
:…
get lost sandu ![]()
khud se hi interview post ker di ![]()
well he asked so many times ![]()
KAzi nahi jatiii ![]()
ps: ![]()
**AE **
bechara
…
i can change that for you…you know :halo:
I was going to send you invitation today … But You:mad: did it yourself…Hey MR Kazi you have taken a Panga with Dynamic fire..![]()
GUEST: 5Abi
1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
My first name means "generosity" or "hospitality" in Arabic.
2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
It used to be Audio Gallery when one could post and share music. Now it has been reduced to a request forum. So my fav forum, so to speak, thesedays is Video Gallery.
3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
Besides me? Cheegum. He is funny and cool and doesnt go goo-goo ga-ga over every chick around here.
4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
Phoenix51. She is purty and articulate and she is from Jhelum where all the coolest people are from. I would have also added Angel Eyes, but she recently became Mrs. Kazi and is no longer eligible.
5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
Hmm.. Besides Maddy Bhabhi and Dannyboy,
EMM and Confused,
Gamma Dilation and PCG,
AQ and Phoenix51
.. I could go on and on.
7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
I know the owner and founder of GS - Azkar. We used to hang in another realm before the concept of GS/Paklinks was even born.
8.Who is your favorite mod?
Im not a mod anymore so dont have any favorites. But I like the contribution, dedication and commitment of Haris Zuberi.
9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?
Mursalin a.k.a Malik73
10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?
Only one. YKKB. You should see my threads and experience about Pak Day LA 2004/2005/2006.
11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why?
Business And Economics - subject matter is too boring for me.
Lifestyles -- too feminine for me, way too many topics on female issues.
13.Background of your GS nick?
Well, its 5Abi. 5= Five, Ab = Water. From the Land of Five Rivers - Punjabi. I m not Sabi or Saby and 5 is not S.
14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?
Phatima1, cos she is cute when she gets mad and its pretty easy to annoy her.
17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?
see answer to question #7
18.What’s your philosophy of life?
Khaao peeyo, ayaashi karo tay pharaayee na deyo.
OK seriously:
Be Honest, genuine, compassionate. Dont be conceited, vain, hypocrite, arrogant. Speak and act against injustice. Make your country proud.
19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it influence your personality?
Im not poetic at all. But I want to get my hands on a copy of Waris Shah's Heer.
20.Ever been in love?
Several times. Sorry no details.
21.One weird habbit that you think you should get rid of?
I have many OCDs (obsessive compulsive disorders) that I would love to get rid of.
22.Favourite pizza topping?
I love Mushrooms.
23.What is the meanest most hurtful thing anyone has ever said to you and you’ve said to someone else?
I cannot seem to recall anything worth mentioning, to be honest.
24.Can you cook? What can you make the best? When do we come over?
Does breakfast count? I can make a killer desi omelette :P Simple stuff like rice, daal, alloo gobhi, chicken curry etc
25.One special memory you can never forget?
When I was about 10 or 11 years of age, I almost drowned in a construction water tank in Pakistan. I had fallen in it while playing with other kids and when I had fallen no other kid was around. The tank was almost 5-6 feet deep and water was above my head. I had fallen unconscious. It was my lil cuzzin who came out looking for me when she didnt see me with other kids. She went running inside telling the elders and I was finally yanked out of the tank and given the desi CPR and gallons after gallons of water came gushing out of my stomach. It was a close call and to this day i remember that day.
26.Do you dream? What do you make out of your dreams?
Yeah i do dream but half the time i cant remember them and I try not to decipher the ones i remember. Those are just my subconscious thoughts.
27.who have you been most influenced by in life? How?
My father. He is my role model. A man of principle. I dont know anyone more patriotic than him. God bless him.
28.How do you like GS? If you could bring three changes to how it is now, what would you do?
I see GS as a place to hang out with other desi and share ideas and make new friends and read the desi take on certain issues.
Changes:
1. Split Computer Talk into 2 sub-forums, one will be called Tech Support and other Engineering and IT.
2. Merge Kashmir into Politics and Economics forum of Pakistan Affairs.
3. Start and operate Gupshup Radio.
29.Something you’ve learnt from being a member on Gupshup?
That desi folks have too much ego and boast a lot.
Most cutest guppy/guppan on Gs?
Cutest? hmm Phatima1
Most helping guppy/guppan?
Gizzy and Khumar (speaking from personal experience)
Most funnyiest guppy/guppan? you think would be awared as Charlie of Gupshup?
A tie between Lussi, Code Red and Cheegum
Whom's journal you like to read usually? and why?
AQ for his poetry. Phoenix51 (i mean c'mon which guy doesnt) cos I know she likes to post her pics there. And phatima1 cos i like to keep tabs on this kiddo and what shes been upto lately.
Who's nick on Gs you like most?
Kakka-Manna-Akal-Da-Anna
Wanna Dedicate a song to someone on Gs? If you, then which song and to whom?
Aja Nach Le - by Bally Sagoo and dedicated to Khumar
You favourite Movie, Song, Book, Singer, Actor/Actress , Color , Country?
Fav movie: Too hard to pick but "Once Upon A Time In America"
Song: Too hard to pick one. "Naiyon Dil Lagda" - Bally Sagoo feat. Gunjan and Javed Bashir - Rishi Rich Remix
Singer: Shafqat Amanat Ali (Fuzon)
Actor: Denzel Washington
Actress: Julia Roberts
Color: Blue
Do you wish for someone to be interviewed here too? If yes then who?
YKKB.
Any question you have in your mind which you are wanted to be asked about?
yes.
Q: If you could go back in time and change something from your past life, what would it be.
My answer: Stay in Pak and join the Pak Army.
Your favourite thread on Gs? and why?
My "UK Bhangra" thread. I spent a whole lotta time and effort maintaining that thread and sharing wonderful music with y'all.
I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
Too much cream in it.
Aaaww 5abi you are so sweet…!
Apart from the comment that AQ and I having an affair on PM…![]()
And dude…close encounter with death??! ![]()
5abi ![]()
im not a mrs to anyone…yet :halo:
but thanks anyway ![]()
GUEST: armughal
wow, i feel like a celebrity…
i think i’ve done this before…
40. I hope you like the coffee? Do you? Wanna change something in it?
what coffee???
awww kazu ![]()
u respect me the most eh…lol.![]()