Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

Re: Coffee with Dynamic Fire . . . !

GUEST: Maham S

1.What is your first name and what does it mean?
Maham means "like a moon".

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?
I like the lifestyles section precisely cuz of the fashion and life & relationship forums.

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?
I have only started posting here recently...i dont know any1 of u that well.

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?
same as 3.

5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?
????

6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

Oh...hmm u cuz u seem 2 be a sweet grl.

*7.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far? *

its kinda funnie cuz i dun remember how i landed up here? hmm i assume i must have been searching for some paki fashion designers n landed up here somehow...i dun know for sure. But so far it has been good...cough cough i mite nt like some of yr forums rules but ya its ok.

8.Who is your favorite mod?

dun know any...

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?

i havent made 1....any1 wants 2 be frnds pls tell e now? LOL!

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?

ofcourse no

*11.Which forums you don't like to post in and why? *

i have liked what i have checked so far so ya.....

*12. who would make the cutest couple on GS? *

????

13.Background of your GS nick?

thats my name!!!

14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most and why?

koi bhi nahi yaar!

15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most and why?

as of now nobody cuz i dun know any1 that well...

*16. Name the guppy you are jealous of? *

hain? of all the people y wud i be jealous of any1 on the net? hmmm!

17.How did you find GS? How has the experience been so far?

i already answered this one ealier eh?

18.What’s your philosophy of life?

Be Yourself!!!

*19.How come you’re so poetic? How does it *
*influence your personality? *

AM I? noooo i m not!

20.Ever been in love? **
**no!