Coffee: Who likes it?

I dont! :snooty:

Only had it once in my life time and the taste was jus ewwwww

Just like Choclates i dont like Coffee either!..

What about you guyz? You like it? :chai:

Re: Coffee: Who likes it?

:chai: shaz aap ko kya kya nahi pasand?
cuz apparently it seems u dont like anything:smilestar:

i dont like it that much but during exams i take 4 mugs of it daily:S
.chote mote mugs nai pooray bare giant size ke:hinna:

Coke.

Bhut kuch :chai:

:snooty: acha time to sleep

:sleep2:

Coffee is responsible for all my success in life … if it wasnt for it … I wouldnt have woken up for years !! :blush:

Coke is the next best thing that happened to me !! I am killing myself with this slow poison !! :wub:

Chocolate is the third addiction … I can kill for it … that too without a second thought !! :hypo:

i heard coffee makes you smarter!!! I LOVE COFFEE! AND DIET COKE!!!!

half of the blood in my veins is probably coffee

i WAS addicted… but then i took a diff route to my wrk… so i am getting better:help1:

i jst found this …> :heykitty: its so cute… reminds me of ma qutey kitten … i miss her

like it? llllllllllllllove it!!

Another reason of it may be that I was used to having Chai a lot before coming to US few years back. Ab yahan Chai to milti nai so coffee is its replacement.

I know Starbucks have chai if you are thinking that but its coffee is wayy better and ya im so much addicted to it now...cant do anything else

i heard starbucks closing down

now wat u gona do SID

I LOVEEEE it. :hayaa:

it’s my life machine.

All these people are crazy about it, supposedly :chai: >>>> http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/268700-caffeine-addicts-report-here.html?highlight=Caffiene+addicts+report

:lifey:
I drink coffee.

only cappuccino

i only drink coffee ...it tastes s o yummmmyyy ....mai chala meri coffee ka time oh giya hai ..

its ok:hmmm:

i feeel like it sucks all the water and nutrients out of me.

I love coffee! But not coffee made with water but just with milk for a creamy taste. (No cream btw!)

This is how I like it...

Ingredients
- 4 tsp coffee granules
- 3 tsp white sugar
- Water
- Hand mixer (one blade)

Method
- Put above ingredients into a strong cup.
- Add 1 tea-spoon of water. Start mixing on high-speed.
- Add tiny amounts of water - not too much as mixture will become runny! Maybe 3 tsp. Beat mixture for around 3-4 mins.
- Paste should be a thick texture *(liked whipped cream) *and the colour should change from dark brown to a very light caramel creamy colour.
- Scoop paste out with a spoon and if its ready it will stick to the spoon when turned upside down!
- Boil milk, add paste to a coffee cup, add milk and mix.

You get a very frothy and creamy coffee. Delicious! :)

The rest of the paste can be stored in the fridge and you can scoop out a spoon for your coffee whenever you need it!

I get along with people who don’t drink coffee :hmmm:

SU - But I drink coffee!!!!