coffee anyone

il just have glass of coke and wat can i get u?

Re: coffee anyone

One large double double with orange flavour shot, thankyou very kindly.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

medium coffee , without cream, lotsof sugar :love:

Mussa Bhai looks like we are the only two alive humans on GS right now :halo:

oopssssssss LOTA bhai jaan is also alive and kicking :dhimpak:

a cappuccino would be nice.

will you have a papa too ? with blue band margarine :yummy:

so guys iv had verylong night how was ur night.

well its around 12:00 midnight here
sleepy time soon

:chai: :chai: man its quite 2day :yawn:

most of the people think GS is still down
so they are prolly doing something else today :D
Like watching a movie or something :p

btw dont think we hvmet b4 were u from

He's from chaaki waRa im from azam basti. What bus goes to tower?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

4L goes to tower I believe

Good. I hope i dont miss the bus. Cant be late for my date at Bismillah Cafe.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

I haven't slept all nite....just got home from work ..
Get me a coffee Mussa bhai........ very lil sugar n lots of creammmmmmmm

actually make that 2 cups.........and jaldii

well am not the waiter i just came here read the paper and hv some rest but seen as u like to boss me around .il be few secs .

2 cups and is there anything else for mem saab.

ummmmm ...well now that u mentioned it i'd like a piece of dark chocolate cake with that :)