Cock Fights are back

Well, at least on one parameter the West, especially the animal rights activists, and Talibans agreed upon. Now with new regime in Kabul, cock fights are back.

Source: Hindustan times

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/0212.jpg

NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????? DUDE!!!!!!!! I GOTTA MAKE THAT DOPE DOWN THERE......BUY ME A TICKET YO!!!! DA COCKS ARE FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!! FREEEEEEEEEEE I TELL YA!!!!!!! FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!

We are the Taleban-Resistance is Futile

I agree. COCK FIGHTS RULE!!!!!!!

One question, what happened to the cock that is killed? Do they cook it and make chicken tikka out of it?

No. A guy without a cock, take that cock

Cock fighting is basically animal cruelty. It was one sensible thing of Taliban that they did in there regime besides ban the growth of poppy.

LOLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZ

At one point I use to enjoy it till my own roosters turned on me. I tell ya I ran for my life as fast as my little feet could take me. Friggin' things grab your flesh like anything. Hehe, back then I was only about 10 so I didn't know but now I detest it.

But since we are on the topic, ever had a rooster for training? I remember I use to put a mirror in front of him and man just step out of the way cuz he would fight his reflection till there was a crack on it.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

no man...cock fights or bear baiting or bull fights are soooo cruel...i feel so sorry...if ppl like fights so much dang let them fight to death themesleves no need to involve innocent animals to die for no reason.....

Yeah.. the Taleban "Ministry for Vice and Virtue" forbade such a public display of your cocks

You’ll get mixed up,of course,as you already know.
You’ll get mixed up with many strange birds as you go.
Be sure when you step, to step with care and tact.
And remember that today is a great balancing act.
Just remember to be dextarious and deft.
And never mix up your right foot with your left.

Typical. when they're not fighting each other, they're getting their frickin' chickens to fight...

and i thought this was a family forum!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

y cant we get rid of cheapsters like some in this thread??? there shud never b a second warning, one warning n the next time, Boot!

hehehe! good one!

Originally posted by Mr Xtreme:
Typical. when they're not fighting each other, they're getting their frickin' chickens to fight...

[Deleted]

“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited December 05, 2001).]

Mr. Xtreme! Good one from me too

Life main tEnSiOn!!!

Ali R maybe u shud mind ur own business....
n maybe u,d b alrite with ur mum, daughter or sister reading some of the comments in this thread. not me!
passing funny comments is fine by me,, but theres a level of decency n one shud not cross it considering ladies also visit these forums... i,m not saying i,m a molvi,,, u,d probably not find more vulgar guy than me if u hear me talkin to my best friend. but theres a place n time for everything! n we shud keep that in mind.

Man, I’m very sorry I mixed you up with this FREEMIND dude. you know you have both same ICONS.

I do apologize!! Sorry yaar!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Ali_R: You are right, this happened to me as well once. Bari TENSION hui thi yaar!

Kaka Bhai: Choro yar, Ali_R seems honest. Ghussa thook do. Aaaaakkhhh thoo!

*says: Acha udhar phenkna, idhar main aur Ali khare hain

Life main tEnSiOn!!!