CNN reports Shah Rukh Khan is the biggest Movie Star of the WORLD!

Pretty amazing huh? There goes Tom Cruise, Brad, Denzel, Amitabh - shall I continue?

U just gota love this guy.

source - “Shah Rukh Khan is the biggest movie star in the world”: CNN International](http://filmikhabar.com/2008/02/12/shah-rukh-khan-is-the-biggest-movie-star-in-the-world-cnn-international/)

Re: CNN reports Shah Rukh Khan is the biggest Movie Star of the WORLD!

so???

:yawn: :chai:

So??? <---You're kidding right? That's a hard task to accomplish bro, I'm sure he's not your fav thats why you hating lol.

You called billi bro. :hehe:

Soon will take over Shahrukh..! :halo:

bro??:omg:

btw i dont know who he is thats y im saying it :chai:

dats such a load of bull:chai:

KBilli.. bus.. I dream of that. so I will..! :D

Ashi.. thats for the news right. ? :p

I couldnt get to the cnn link…is it really authentic :hmmm:

go shahrukh

u rock:dhimpak:

i m impressed :grin:

dekh lo.. beta TV peh CG sahib baithay hongay.. khali cigar laga keh.. (i dont smoke) .. interviews ki bharmar hoge..!
Phir hum GS ka naam laingay.. aur GS walay.. dil thaam laingay.!
kitna zabardast sceen honga na.! :)

my sallu(salman khan) is the best …ro mhis first movie se ab tak hes my fav actor…kabhi samne agya tu me tu shaid behosh hi hojoangi :cb:

ya we know that cuz unlike english movies hindi movies are dubbed into several languages.

besides, if u do the survey you can see the trend of desi existence in every part of the world....so it doesnt mean that dollar's value will identify how big the star is.

beside...bollywood is a load huge industry then hollywood....approx 900 movies release every year whereas in hollywood we are talking about only 60-100 (but massive budgets flicks)....whereas Rajnikant is even bigger star than Shahrukh Khan.

ps. till the of Sholay's creation, its been shown in hong kong cinema's almost 4 decades.

yeah :o

shah rukh hrules..he the biggest superstar in bollywood and hes still caring and humble..now u cant beat that!..:halo:

Shah rukh! :blush:

Shahrukh deserve it :jano:

but how many are truely humble??

oh yeh its not PR is it!!!

only because of the 1 billion indians