Hi Guyss I Am Posting Some picturess of Dresses That I can Replicatee Really Well
Ive recently startedd my Business and I would Love You supportt
Pleasee Have a Look At my facebook Pagee and give me a Tryy
I would definielty Not Dissapoint Youu
HI .. I Use to order clothing from pages that are spread out on Facebook but never got the desired results. Now I have MEt someone Who Makes amazing replicas . And We have a page where the best is delievered Please Come and Have a Look At the page it will mean alot
Carefully Chosen Pictures of Special Designs That You Will Love. The Best People Working To Provide You the Best and Make You Stand out in The Crowd. So Come in Chose a Design and Show it OFF.. If non of it Pleases You. Bring One of your Own. And Still if Nothing PLeases You Provide a Range and The best Will Be provided !!
Please Do give us a try And U Wont Be Dissapointed
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Toronto-Ontario/Malik-Boutique-Affrordables/120744738001532
Re: CLOTHING REPLICAA
Oh My God.. Guyss I am Very sorry I don't know how to post picturess I wanted to show picture of my Work.. :(
All I can see on your FB page are photos of other peoples work. Please either upload photos of suits you have actually made or come back when you have some.
Hi Super Summer, I have pictures of models and dress that I can Make Identically And as for my Work I am Providing Some Privately IF u ask for it on the page i can mail em to you. The reason that is I don't want m Work to be spread and also because My Dresses are worn by Family
Thats it
If u want I can show u some Work of Mine and u have Decide Afterwards
Tace Kae
Oh pahleeeeeeeeeeez yaar!
its hard to order without seeing the actual work. so you have to put up some pics of your own work for people to order from you.
identically is a big word...so better u post the pics of ur work! sorry to say but it is really impossible to copy a design 100%...there will be always a difference in fabric, embroidery, stitching and small little details which the designers made their original to look very individual.
most of the customers are very unsatisfied when sumthing was promised to them and didnt cum out as they expected....
hi.............
nice sharing, i like it very much
TW
i totally agree with you
fabric to khaas tor per mukhtalif hota hai aur kaam chalo 19-20 ka farak keh lo
Hi Guyss Im really Sorry For the Late Replieess I knoww claiming that i replicate Dress is alot but i hav proof of my work Which People love and I do price reasonable as well.. And its totally up to you 
And korn666 I use the best of the fabric that is required.. for sumer and evening clothes alot of the time chiffon is used and in the winter alot of my cutomers prefer RA SILK 
http://file://localhost/C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Owner/My%20Documents/Aishah/black%20frok%20stitch.JPG