clothes and shoes

Re: clothes and shoes

wow @ maroon shoes .. :eek:..everything in pak is so cheap yar ..
i always get my paki dresses frm there …
i like pink shoes :k:…n red black outfit is nice ..n lehngas r not out of fashion dear ..its just that they r in wid new style n cuts .

Of course pink shoes :smack:

Yes, I think we knew that already :stuck_out_tongue: :mocking:

taps her back for keeping this forum alive :k:

r u planning to wear anyone of the above dresses on ur cousin's shaadi??

phati... very nice... i love the red and black :)

chaloo koi aur bhi post kare apne pyare pyare kapree... that will give you more ideas... colors etc... :)

nice shoes..:k:

Haha! lol Yea that lengha is really old. I haven’t worn it in years :smack:. Ammi says she’s gonna give it to one of my little cousins. :frowning:

Yea. Actually, I like the new fashion of pants and short kameez. :slight_smile:

haha yea yea :rolleyes:

your welcome :slight_smile: i should be crowned queen :rolleyes:

Nah. I’m making all new clothes!!! :smiley:

whats there to roll eyes at? :hoonh:

Ya, lemme go find a pink crown :stuck_out_tongue:

Ok cool :)

...pink?! omg how did you know?! :p

^-- just made a wild guess... :p

I think shoes from Pak are cut much smaller, or maybe our feet swell while we’re there… here I wear a 8 or so, but in Pak, I have to get a 1o, 11 or 12 :frowning:

^^ Yea. Plus, I have abnormally large feet. lol

Ugh so do I. Acutally my feet aren’t really big, it’s just they’re wide… if they weren’t so abnormally wide, I’d be a size 7 :bummer:

Yea. I’m like 5’ 5’’ and a half…and I wear like size 11 cuz my feet are so long:bummer:

Oh god, i thot u were like 2 feet tall … u know… samael’s anemic kitten :bummer:

i’m only 5’2"

^^ omg I know! Just because everyone looks really small compared to him doesn’t mean he’s gotta emphasize it :snooty:

Oh, really? Aah, well I feel tall now :slight_smile:

I love that red outfit of yours! :love: and the shoes are very cute both of 'em, but I like the maroon ones better. They go with the red outfit?
It’s a shalwar kameez right?

Oh hun dont worry he’s not that huge… his ego is but he’s not