Close-ups

Enjoy:

http://www.jang-group.com/thenews/jul2002-weekly/us-19-07-2002/images/posterhith.jpg

http://www.jang-group.com/thenews/jul2002-weekly/us-19-07-2002/images/posterwidth.jpg

http://www.jang-group.com/thenews/jul2002-weekly/us-19-07-2002/images/posterwidth2.jpg

Lastly:

http://www.jang-group.com/thenews/jul2002-weekly/us-19-07-2002/images/poster.jpg

-commi.

That’s prince Willian n Harry with their dady

Janat

Reall? How’d you figure that out?

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.

Diana is very much alive through william

dunno why girls like boys with girly looks?

money always rocks

*ahem

^ hehe

u are right yar

but not all the time..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Willie might have Di's looks,
but it's Harry
who seems to have inherited
Di's spunk and radiancy

i feel so bad for charles. another prince who will never become a king.. poor him. well william is good looking.. it would be so nice to see diana with them..

what a nice smile he got..time flies so quickly..i still remember their kiddy pics..i liked the first and the third one..

Originally posted by Degas:
*dunno why girls like boys with girly looks? *

I wish I could figure that out as well.

“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." -- ShiNoO*© ...*
"yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH." -- ShiNoO*© ...*
"mE tO hooN hI BurRA." -- Ali_R 'n SHuJ*©*

bara bhai zara outgoing type lagta he hor chota wala masoom hor sharmeela…waise kitni mushkil ho gi in kee life maan ke baghayr

His hair looks orange... ugh

Jaan LeY Hi JaUn ViChoRay

He looks regal stuff alrite!

PS: Bara wala that is. Chota wala to baraat main aaya hua lagta hai!

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

Looks like Val Kilmer

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/william10.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/william12.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/will1.jpg

Originally posted by hk:
Diana is very much alive through william

Originally posted by Ali_R:
** I wish I could figure that out as well.

yeah... i am curious too.....

My Strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure.....

cool pictures.
william looks lot like his mom..

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I'll Take youR best Shot~::>

Nothing feminine bout this one.

Qrius–Seems like yesterday when the media kept showing their childhood pics on the beach.