clock is ticking..countdown has started..

**Clocks are ticking, countdown has started..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/clock1.gif

as you folks read these lines,** SOME PEOPLE, SOMEWHERE are doing more efforts than their jobs require, in order to make this network as one of the FINEST, MOST efficient and HIGHEST-traffic-generating-discussion-boards in the pakistani community that u will come along.. EVER!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/clock2.gif

lo 'n behold..wink

conRaaaatsss to the people behind scene for the MAJOR step we are about to take in our history of pak.org network.. :slight_smile:

ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ

Nah! You don’t have to thank me. Not really. Its ok.

wow cool

so the new version of gupshup is about to come

kaash mainne bhi koyi madad ki hoti

Acha, which step is that…?
And is it a step or a leap…?

j/k

Best of luck.. looking forward to that..

very cool :slight_smile:

to all the hardwork and dedication by the pak.org team

Is it going to have problems like Windows? (Is Confused actually Bill Gates?)

Bacha bacha budha budha haal hamara jaane hai
Jane na jane bull hi na jane, cow to sara jane hai

Pappu yaar tung na kar
mehfil ko berang na kar

new features like

load balancing ??

server farms???

fibre obtics ???

CORBA / COM+ ???

Message Queing ???

or moving to some new architecture of web technology ?

or,,....???????

kuch humain bhi to pata challay

.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Cool! Where does the countdown end? smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

Confused dear I can guess, what really the passion require to run such an organization.When i started my profesional life from then till i just went to my home 4 times in two years and that 4 wre eids.
Even to run a profitable ISP its more then hard to have a sigle second for other,and u ppl r really doing a marv job,Allah app ko ujer de,

how much satisfaction,knowldge,soultions,and many many more things we get here and wqe never thought who where what is doing for us,

A dead mind community , but its actully not the truth
100 of visitors even too think work answer and share their knowldge here to update this place.they r also very much responbile and also u mod ppl even listen every good and bad word ,dunno where u feel what but u ppl never say a word or claim, its ur high ness.

May allhah give u the rewards

and if we can do something for the place then plz tell us it will be a regard for us

FreeBSD is like Liv tylor but Linux Is Still Best To Love

And I’m glad I’m getting to be a part of it!

May the Madness be upon you!

Apnay mooN miaN mithoo! :stuck_out_tongue:

And I am concerned that (because i know nothing abt how these things work) what if my computer doesn’t support the new system?

congrats though to whom it may concern

may Allah help u…

and if u need any help, feel free to call…
always glad to help u out…

best of luck

No dates again. kia chakkar hai ye??

To Mr. Confused,

Are you guys getting a new server?
Also which version of UBB you are using?? It seems old, because it ain’t got no link back to their site. Hey, if you need a UBB version in the range of 6.05, let me know

To Ammarr, I just read your comment in the “Paki Super Model” and I will give you a respond tonight, don’t forget to read it

¨`°¤© Today’s Line For a Fortune Cookie ©¤°´¨

The person you had a crush on in your adolescense , and who appeared curt and dismissive towards you, was merely playing “hard to get.” This person continius to add to a drawer full of love letters written to you, but not yet sent.

[This message has been edited by Quasimodo (edited January 30, 2002).]

Aray… Confused bhai…

Laug itni mintain ker rahain hain…

Ab bata he dain…???

:wink:

© ¤ RãJä PãKi§TäNi ²°°² ¤ ©

Good work yar…and hats off to all the guys who are making it happen!

Kambakht Ishq!