cat hotel
Pay just over a hundred pounds (approx ten thousand rupees…MORE actually) for a week
and they’ll look after your little cat
fresh salmon to eat, milk and a groomed twice a day.
cat hotel
Pay just over a hundred pounds (approx ten thousand rupees…MORE actually) for a week
and they’ll look after your little cat
fresh salmon to eat, milk and a groomed twice a day.
Re: Claws and Paws
I like salmon. And I like milk. And I'd like to be groomed twice a day.
How can I check in?
Twice a day? Isn’t once every week enough? ![]()
Sad innit?
Blimey!!
Once on a bleak, icy and blustery Deecember night, while hurrying home, I noticed a homeless man sitting on the sidewalk on top of a subway vent trying his best to keep warm with his back propped agaisnt the glass displays of a big manhattan bedding store . Ironically, right behind the glass was a nice cozy bed with pillows, sheets and blankets on display. I am sure it was nice and toasty inside too.
Arghhh...God does have a sense of humor.
not too expensive for what you are getting compared to normal charges that kennels charge. usual kennel rates for dogs or cats are easily $15-$20/day without any frills.
its lesser for cats usually and more for dogs, and even more for larger dogs.
If eaten together fish and milk can cause uneven skin pigmentation. :nono:
If they perform castration, I will pay for Maddy here, being a good friend that I am.
I read the last part of the sentence first. Went → ![]()
Then I read the first part of it. Went —> ![]()
no it doesn’t, ive eaten it and im perfectly fine ![]()
by week I mean five days....
Fraudz ..here in the UK we love our little four legged friends
and they get a chocolate on their pillows each night.
They can go on a cheap holiday to spain at that price
And Dope...yes you have a point however one cannot look after all the homeless people...there are hostels everywhere but they choose not to use them
Correct. It’s nothing other than an old wives’ tale that eating them together causes problems of any sort. This fiction probably has its roots in the Jewish custom of not having milk and fish together.
actually jews don't mix meat and dairy.. dunno abt the fish..
isn't fish meat?
methinks catwoman would be the best person to ask...
of all the species of fish only 1 causes this skin infection.
so if u know the kind do eat all the fish except that with milk.:elmo:
yea. anything u aren’t sure . add it to the woman’s diary. ![]()
is it ethically right to give money to get your cat treated royalty and not sparing a dime for humans?
kahan pe likha gaya hai ke kute bilyo ko kapree bana bana ke do and jewelry bhi?
just a question guys dont be offensive well even if you do - blow away the thread *grin
mado bhai if you were my cat i woud lock you in a closet for days :D and lock my other brother as well he is on the last point of my last nerve these days
Nia, but these animals give great pleasure and are given a great deal of love and their owners derive alot of pleasure from them...
far more so than a strange stranger