clarification on roles of president, governer, mayor etc.

so it seems like this is a country with one state which has one city, since we only have one governer and one mayor.

so what are the differences in the roles of the 3?

I dont need to get into details of who is respnsible for what and how they differ.

but, who should I expect to come give me the weekly bhatta..err nazrana e aqeedat.

Thankoo

Pir Ghunda Fraudia

Re: clarification on roles of president, governer, mayor etc.

:hula:

lets ave some coffee :chai:

:vivo:

wel hi im the president of the world :vivo:

could you please explain what that means in plain english:D

my honorarium :)

:chai: acha:)

aka protection money.

ABCD kaheen ki :naraz:

Pir jee you are obviously not up with events. This morning Major General Rashid (Gizzy) led a blood less coup and has taken over Gupshup cafe. The elections have been abrogated and he is in charge. Anyone creating trouble will be arrested and sent to Review forum. So be warned. Cafe NAB has already swung into action.

:naraz: nahi to mein punjabi hun isliye urdu itni nai ati :snooty:

han eik tum he punjabi ho :hoonh:
newbie na ho to

yaay general sahab :hula:

sends over aamon ki crates

can i just be the damn mayor..:bummer:

:konfused: ismein newbie wali kaha se baat agayi:hoonh:

yaaaaaar aik to I dont like bloodless coups, aik aadh casualty hoti toh ussay koi martyr bana kar uss ki next 3 generations ko leader banatay baar baar :)

kher, so i should expect gizzy to deliver the bhatta weekly now?

the mayor or the “damn mayor”

if its the latter, i have no objection.

I nominate canpaki for the title of “the damn mayor”

do i have a second?

cho mantar

i dont know u, i dont talk to estrangers:naraz:

:vivo:

i gess thatll do..:bummer:

i am the “DAMN MAYOR”:jhanda:

thnk u thnk u…bows down

abay u are not the damn maor yet, someone has to secind the motion and then there will be voting either by voice, or by secret ballot or by open polling.

I think in this case the electoral college represented by UZ, coolie, AQ, myself, Confused, and James Bhaand will decide on it :D

ooooooo graaaaate…:vivo:

whyyyyyyy whyyyyyyy this wrld is SO UNFAR..:crying: