Christmas and New year Gifts....

Re: Christmas and New year Gifts…

ohooo i was just kidding :hehe: i will throw it 4 sure.

and how do you know so much about 'em? :hoonh:

and Inshallah you are feeling better now?

yup - better :slight_smile:
still not a 100% - the bugger still sits inside, waiting for a chance to hurt me
I have been put on hold, by the docs, to allow mother nature to take care of this problem, they said they would mess around with knives and stuff only if it fails to come out in the next 3 - 4 weeks :hayaa:

Re: Christmas and New year Gifts....

^ ouch :(

It will come out by itself :crying:

dont ouch me :smilestar:

I was saying ouch at the prospect of them having to use knifes and what not in the event that mother nature doesn’t work too well :bummer: aur aapne itni zour se thapparh maar diya :naraz:

Re: Christmas and New year Gifts....

^ okay phirr theek hay :LB:

you should know better James bhai… daaru peene sey liver kharab ho jata hai… Muslim and Non-Muslim livers alike :slight_smile:

parooooooooooo
paroooooooo!!

:hayaa:

use it as painkiller :hmmm:

hahah thas halrious man