Christine Amanpour

The woman turns me on feverishly. I get the feeling she’s pretty wild.

PS. Plus I like older women.

take some asprin and a cold shower

Roman: I hear ya buddy! She's got that untamed, uranium depleted, war veteran female sex appeal. Grrrowwl!

May be use ur Hand @Roman

You people must have huge problems with your sex(ual) drive.

“na maiN* momin vich masiitaa*N, na maiN* muusaa, na fir'aun!”

who is this bandi ?

I thought it was ChristiAne.

Ah well, the pronunciation just might make all the difference.

hmmm…
well maybe stop dreaming of her…
or get more realistic and say “i will never get her”…
or the best thing GET MARRIED…
i guess its about time…

and hey, dont take the suggestion of using your hand, better use your head

MUGHAL          ya mujhe afsar-e-shaahana banaaya hota
         _.+._          ya mera taaj gadaayana banaaya hota 
       (^\/^\/^)        
        \@*@*@/         nashaa-e-ishq ka gar zarf diya tha mujh ko
        {_____}         umar ka tang na paimaana banaaya hota

There is an 'element' to her but I don't equate it to mean something of a turn-on.

While we see many women in society in the backgrounds of things she is always at the forefront.   An intelligent, powerful, goal oriented woman.    That's sexy.

Share your experiences - they cost you nothing but will make us all richer.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

i just saw a pic of who ure talking about…ugh

“Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity.”

• Martin Luther King, Jr. (1929 - 1968)

feverishly

bhai Gee,
kass chaR Gey hai?

Some of my colleagues in the office saw Benzair Bhutto on a talk show a few nights ago. They came in the next day and said to me, "man.. you guys had a really hot prime minister. Why did you get rid of her?"

Ghalib yara,
There’s only one good answer for that;

she didnt do enough

Can we please go back o Christiane Amanpour? Benazir is so 80's.

Infoman,
pls pay a lil more respect to our Ghalib. He isnt that old, ok?

ps sometimes its better to learn riding a bike on a old bike.

Us puraani cycle kee toh chain utar gai, yaar! It probably needs some more oil

actually, this isn't gonna help very much for some of you guys,
but if you catch christiane amanpour on the right days...you'll notice that she hadn't gotten a chance to do her 'stache as of yet.

but i'm sure that's cuz she's been very busy with covering reports.

but she is quite an assertive one eh.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

ROMAN,

Good luck being son of an old lady !

I AM SURE SHE CAN USE YOU -ROMAN,AS HER ADOPTED SON.

She is married to a younger white house staff Israelis ,for who else can meet her in journalism field at the international level.

Her father was Iranian,quisling who like you got enamoured by a british bimbo to give rise to this specimen!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

Bik Gaya Jo Woh Kharidar Nahi Ho Sakta

Hrithik Roshan: You know how to spoil good fun!

Back to christaine people!! what a doll!