Chotay Maharaja!

This is my bhanja, (or is it Bhateja?) Gosh! I can never tell the difference between those two. But bhanja ya bhateja, he is my brothers son. So Maharani jee has become a PHOPO. Shall I act like a typical desi phopo as well or what

?

But I love my lil Maharaja to death!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Shayan.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Shayan1.JPG

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

[This message has been edited by LahoriMaharani (edited May 02, 2002).]

Mashallah!!!
very cute

He is your bhatija

Mashallah, he is so cute :slight_smile:

Hello there lil one..

cute MAshallah

May Allah bless him with knowledge, and guidence.. ameeen

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-“–”— To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

AMEEN!

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

A voice from heart .Really a cute kid ,i belive he will follow his chacho Faizan

Koin faizy bhai ??

Tuj pe agur jaan ho nisar
Mein yeh sumjoo ga thikaney luga surmaia tun.

CUTE

Kon hein yeh faizy chachoo?

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

Chottay Maharaja jee kee jay ho..

aur unn kee phuppo kee toa mahajay hoa

The Mothership is now boarding

PA ZARA AYTHE AIEE

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

he is seriously sooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute, MASHA-ALLAH nazar na lag jaye!!