Anyone watched “Chori Chori Chupke Chupke?”
What do u guys think of it?
I think Salman looks good in his role … at least he didn’t do one of his chichora roles!
Anyone watched “Chori Chori Chupke Chupke?”
What do u guys think of it?
I think Salman looks good in his role … at least he didn’t do one of his chichora roles!
I think it was a stupid movie, my friends made me watch it. Many scenes were copied from PRetty woman
well i guess it was not that bad, a good move over all, n Salman Khan for sure did perform well, goood sober acting!
well i dont abt the copy of the film, aur waise bhi most of the Indian films r always a copy frm the hollywoood scene or frm their own movies as welll!
~ mera Junoon, meri DIL KI BAAT hai!!!!
Originally posted by AliBeta:
I think it was a stupid movie
I agree it was a retarded movie.. I'll be damned if my husband touches someone else.. let alone sleep with.. UGH nastiness!
Hello.
the movie was alrite..
but i agree this probably the first time Salman gave a decent performance. he really suited his role and the ending bit where he cries really made me sad
The movie sucked big time. A disappointment to say the least.
Salman sucked as usual. and the two girls.. I don't like 'em anyway. one's fat...the other should just keep quiet.
did i forget to mention.. they can't act either.
Well movie overall tou achi thi but as usual Indian movies can’t be movies without a little bit of b.**** here and there. Why on earth does he have to sleep with her. science bohut taraqi ker chuki hai but maybe not Bollywood science
waisay the movie i really wanna see now is American Desi. can’t wait.
“Always remember you’re unique, just like everyone else.”
I loved it but have you all seen One Two Ka Four?? That was good too
i agree paki_krusty.
I think the film makers ruined the whole concept of surrogate mothers.